Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
612개의 평가
177개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ
2019년 6월 1일

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 177개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Andrew M

2018년 6월 29일

The course does offer a good introduction to Mongo but it can be frustrating in places. Several of the coursework questions are very vaguely worded, leaving you to spend time trying to figure out what wording they're looking for, despite knowing the answer. This can be quite a pain with the 3 attempts every hour. If you're in this situation I'd recommend heading to the forum's right away for advice as you won't be the only one with this problem. Overall a good place to start though, covering a good range of introductory topics and more niche uses.

교육 기관: Ricardo V

2021년 5월 23일

Most of the topics are good for an introductory course, but some videos look outdated, as well as the MongoDB version that is being used. In some cases is not intuitive when to connect to the database specified in the notebook, when you were working with the database that you set up before. Finally, I felt the plotting section in the last week more like a python course than a MongoDB course, because you didn't even asked me to write a single query in the final exam.

교육 기관: GUZMAN S A

2020년 4월 24일

I had troubles in the final quiz because I had to uninstall Python 3 for some libraries that did not work for this version. Had to install python 2. Maybe there is a work around this but that way was the one I used.

Also, this course is a little outdated and you have to work a little more for the instructions to accomplish the first steps and the final quiz. This course requires some troubleshooting from your part.

교육 기관: Shravan Z

2019년 3월 16일

OK given me a chance to begin with the course prospectus request which I thought was bit disordered, And Second for this course i had to struggle for python environment issue which is not the point in a mongoDB course because i don't know python but still i mange to complete the course which gives me certainty to go for more courses and challenge myself.

교육 기관: Manoj K

2020년 6월 12일

GUI is completely changed, please update or add notes time to time to stay in sync. Secondly please stop moving fingers on the screen, this disturbs in focusing on the content. Instead use cursor to highlight anything. I believe this will help immensely.

Otherwise it is amazing course to learn the basics. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kristoffer H

2018년 1월 23일

Your told to use MongoDB 3.6.x but MongoDB 3.4.x set up commands taught, your told to use Python 3 until suddenly you need to uninstall it and use Python 2, Course given code often doesn't work.

교육 기관: Pratyush K S

2020년 6월 9일

the course needs to be updated according to the new mongodb version, mflix.movies file is not same as displayed in the course due to which mflix app faces problem to work

교육 기관: Aman C 1

2020년 4월 20일

Course imparted a really good knowledge on importance of data analysis, but instructor's way of delivering and teaching concepts was far below from satisfactory.

교육 기관: Alessandro P

2021년 3월 12일

Topic super interesting and professor very good in teaching, unfortunately, the course has a number of 'errors', especially in the assignment part.

교육 기관: Caique C d O

2021년 2월 20일

Is a very good introductory course, but needs some content update. For example some of the library used in the notebooks are no longer in use.

교육 기관: Roendel B

2020년 11월 19일

Some have outdated modules that cause errors during imports that when fixing it would require knowledge outside of the scope of this course.

교육 기관: Ki S K

2020년 6월 7일

It Was Very Good.

But This Course Need Updates Its Contents According to Current Version. Make My Time Waste So Much~

교육 기관: Vincent M

2019년 8월 21일

Good introduction, but I would have liked to discover more about MongoDB.

교육 기관: Krishna G

2019년 7월 29일

should more be information ,should covered every topics,and practical

교육 기관: nachiket g

2020년 9월 4일

Explanation should be with a more simpler database

교육 기관: Bale S

2020년 7월 7일

While in course, No help from any staff or guide.

교육 기관: Юрій М

2020년 4월 3일

This is just an introduction to MongoDb.

교육 기관: Paul S

2019년 2월 14일

Lots of python environment problems

교육 기관: Aura C M L

2021년 8월 31일

Necesita una actualización

교육 기관: Pranali R

2019년 5월 1일

It's bit tricky course

교육 기관: Tahir M

2021년 7월 17일

This course seriously needs updating and maintaining. Getting setup is very different to the instructions now. If you are using windows make sure you have Conda or you will not be able to get one of the packages needed for the last assignment. This is a very practical course - each video has a jupyter notebook for you to work through but it is just that. Little time actually spent explaining the theory. Its explaining code as they execute it. Also the first two weeks are very heavy because each video involves a workbook and quizzes so much more time consuming. Had I known what I was getting into at the start I wouldnt have done it but by the time I was in the third "week" I just wanted to pass.

교육 기관: J R E

2020년 1월 14일

Great instructors, content, delivery. There is room for big improvement when it comes to using and navigating the multiple applications needed to set up the 'environment' and to complete the assignments. This would easily be a 5 STAR course if it was more streamlined.

교육 기관: Sooriya

2020년 6월 29일

The contents can be explained a bit more deeper and the audio quality is low. Introduction courses must lay a strong foundation and usually coursera gives it but in this course i dont think so because of very low content provided.

교육 기관: Sylvain L

2019년 11월 20일

The course is fine but the labs contain plenty of deprecated code and the last lab is not working at all unless you fix the code yourself. It clearly requires an update (as of November 2019).

교육 기관: Adrián G

2021년 9월 6일

Good content and good introductory course. But having outdated content is unaceptable. If you do not take care of the course, don't ask me for 49 euros. What a pity.