Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
615개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ
2019년 6월 1일

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 178개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Adrián G

2021년 9월 6일

Good content and good introductory course. But having outdated content is unaceptable. If you do not take care of the course, don't ask me for 49 euros. What a pity.

교육 기관: Sarah P

2021년 5월 28일

It mentioned it would be basic and people would'nt need Skills on mongoDb but it isnt like tat you actually need prior basics on MONGODB

교육 기관: Mokshagna B

2019년 7월 23일

why we need to learn python to learn mongodb!

교육 기관: Sree B M

2020년 8월 30일

The course specifies that you don't need prior knowledge of mongo, but the instructions to get started with using mongo are severely lacking. It's extremely confusing and there are no pinned helper posts in the forums, and no mentors to help the learners. I have done machine learning courses in Coursera with zero knowledge of python, and they guided me step by step and helped me build expertise in python and machine learning. This course is not like that. Absolutely would not recommend it. You're better off looking up mongo tutorials on youtube.

교육 기관: Kim B A

2021년 1월 2일

Out of date, with poor descriptions on topics to setup environment. We are talking major versions being out of sync.

There are better maintained tutorials available outside Coursera. I just wasted several hours trying to compensate between the content of the material and reality.

Thoroughly disappointed, and really below the usual level of content here...

교육 기관: Paul Z

2021년 7월 20일

The worst course ever on Coursera. The standards have been high in multiple course I have taken, but this one seems to have been thrown together without a great deal of thought or planning. This one gets an F and should be redone. It is the worst $59 spent. I would recommend a higher price for a better course. This was a Coursera disappointment.

교육 기관: Sana S

2020년 9월 28일

This course isn't updated. The materials are all over the place. They use an old version of MongoDB.This was the worst experience I had in learning anything. The code that they provide doesn't always work. all in all, it was a terrible experience and hence I couldn't complete this course.

교육 기관: Gustavo H M d S

2021년 7월 4일

Course is outdated. Right from the start in week 1, the naming conventions have change, the applications have change (mongoimport no longer part of mongo shell for example) and this kills the learning hard, because you can get stuck for a long time.

교육 기관: Tue S B

2021년 12월 14일

The initial setup took very long and the content of the course is dated. This means that you cannot use the setup that is intended to complete the course. For this reason, I have not completed the course. It was an infrastructure issue.

교육 기관: Blas M F O

2020년 11월 30일

Maybe think twice before pay to enroll here. Classes are not updated or well explained, and most of the assignments will give you an error since there are some desperate libraries they use.

교육 기관: Ryan B

2021년 6월 17일

The course is for a soon to be unsupported version of MongoDb and even setting up the environment (following step by step instructions) is so painful I gave up.

교육 기관: Ganesh G

2021년 9월 25일

It is so outdated software used in this series i was not able to learn and use the options shown in the series of videos in this tutorial

교육 기관: Raunaq G K

2021년 3월 21일

Highly misguiding.... course instructions does not even match the current versions at all

교육 기관: Xavier B

2020년 9월 6일

The content is outdated and the videos aren't the same as the used software

교육 기관: safae e

2020년 6월 23일

This program is very easy but i having trouble at the moment

교육 기관: Sekou T

2020년 12월 30일

course needs an update, not easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Harsh J

2021년 4월 14일

It's really outdated. Don't go for it

교육 기관: Mahaboob

2021년 5월 14일

Outdated and not enough explanation

교육 기관: Luciana M G D L

2020년 8월 26일

The contents are very outdated.

교육 기관: Abdul K

2021년 2월 14일

Out of date course structure.

교육 기관: Quincy A

2020년 12월 4일

Out Of Data so Hard to Follow

교육 기관: Michele B

2021년 4월 7일

This course is not for a dba

교육 기관: Karthik N

2021년 12월 23일

t​oo dificult for beginners

교육 기관: Anup U

2020년 12월 29일

irrelevant course teachings

교육 기관: Rodolfo I G G

2021년 9월 23일

L​os tutores no contestan