Chevron Left
Introduction to C# Programming and Unity(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to C# Programming and Unity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,427개의 평가
423개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about starting to learn how to develop video games using the C# programming language and the Unity game engine on Windows or Mac. Why use C# and Unity instead of some other language and game engine? Well, C# is a really good language for learning how to program and then programming professionally. Also, the Unity game engine is very popular with indie game developers; Unity games were downloaded 16,000,000,000 times in 2016! Finally, C# is one of the programming languages you can use in the Unity environment. This course doesn't assume you have any previous programming experience. Don't worry if you've never written code before; we'll start at the very beginning and work our way up to building small games by the end of the course. Throughout the course you'll learn core programming concepts that apply to lots of programming languages, including C#, and you'll also learn how to apply those concepts when you develop games. Computer programming is really fun in general, and programming games is even better! Caution: Beginning (assuming no prior programming knowledge) is not the same as easy (not hard to do). Learning to program IS hard to do, especially since this course is essentially the first half of a freshman-level college course. Meeting the course challenges while you master the material will be rewarding to you, but doing that will require hard work and maybe even a few expletives along the way. Module 1: Write your first C# console application and Unity script and learn how we store data in our programs Module 2: Learn how we use classes and objects to implement our code Module 3: Learn the basics of Unity 2D games and discover how we make decisions in our code Module 4: Get and use player input in your Unity games Module 5: Complete final peer review and take "Final Exam" “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. and elsewhere. This course is an independent work and is not sponsored by, authorized by, or affiliated with Unity Technologies or its affiliates...

최상위 리뷰

MM
2020년 7월 29일

The instructor extremely enthusiastic and passion which is really rare to see but amazing. Thank you so much for teaching this course it really helped to kick start my interest in game development :)

JT
2020년 1월 17일

Very good instructor walks you through every step and then has assignments for you to do on your own to practice your coding skills. Emphasizes using documentation and practicing fundamentals.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to C# Programming and Unity의 420개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Evans T O

2020년 6월 9일

Though this is my first programming course, i was able to follow through the lessons and understand what was being communicated.

교육 기관: Manuel T L

2020년 7월 27일

This is my first time learning c# and how to use unity. Thank you so much for the lecture, it really helped me a lot. Cheers!

교육 기관: Karina T C

2018년 6월 20일

Great course. Video and audio with good quality. Everything is carefully explained and well detailed. I learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: MARTÍN L R

2020년 9월 28일

Very noob friendly even for those new to C# syntaxis and a little bit rusty in programming in general. Really good examples!

교육 기관: Mohamed A E

2018년 11월 3일

The Best introduction in programming and game development using unity engine i have ever seen

and the instructor is amazing

교육 기관: Daniel A M C

2020년 7월 6일

I liked every aspect of this course, the information is given perfectly, assignments are fun, and Dr. T. is a cool teacher!

교육 기관: vinicius L P

2019년 8월 20일

Extremely useful and practical examples that can get you started on the basics of C# programming and on Unity as an Engine.

교육 기관: George J

2019년 2월 18일

Dr. T is thorough and knowledgeable and is one of the most competent teachers I've had (and that includes school teachers).

교육 기관: Felipe M

2020년 9월 5일

El curso està muy bien estructurado, el profesor es muy preciso en las explicaciones y no deja ningun detalle sin tratar.

교육 기관: Алексеев Ф В

2020년 5월 15일

The first course of the main specialization teaches the basics of scripting and using the Unity platform . It was useful

교육 기관: Juan F G L

2020년 7월 17일

Excelente curso, te ayuda mucho para empezar a programar en unity más aún para las personas que no han programado antes

교육 기관: Ambarish

2018년 11월 5일

Loved to take those in-video quizzes. Dr.Tim is really cool and loved his lectures. Learnt a lot about Game dev here.

교육 기관: Zheng L

2018년 3월 26일

The instructor (Doctor T) is very kind and patient and this course does really well for entry level of C# programming

교육 기관: Jose M R

2020년 7월 28일

Nice beginner course, cover basic stuff from programming in Unity. Also cover some useful tips for not so beginners.

교육 기관: Shwetaketu D

2019년 7월 2일

amazing course. i was a complete noob at programming with no previous experience. Dr. T is a magician of a professor

교육 기관: Santiago G L

2020년 7월 17일

Very informative with practical exercises, it is clearly explained and it incentives to put the topics in practice.

교육 기관: Кузнецова М С

2020년 9월 1일

Beat teacher! Good pronanciation, intonation and other commonication stuff help me understand all of the lecture!

교육 기관: Calista L

2020년 4월 1일

This course covers all basic Unity and some C# programming that can make us build real games, although it's simple

교육 기관: Joam G F

2018년 10월 4일

It moves a bit fast at times, and not everything receives an in-depth explanation, but it lays a solid foundation.

교육 기관: deviprasanth

2020년 6월 13일

i am so excited to study in this and i have learnt some coding and concept in this unity engine and visual studio

교육 기관: Zaeema I

2018년 12월 9일

Loved everything about the course! Had fun while learning, as the approach to deliver the course was quite easy.

교육 기관: Gabriel N

2020년 4월 17일

Nice introduction to C# and Unity. Good programming practices and some staff about Object-Oriented Programming.

교육 기관: Iris C A

2019년 9월 18일

The course gives you a ver good understanding of Unity platform basics. Dr. T is a very good and funny teacher.

교육 기관: Vaddi s

2020년 7월 2일

Enjoyed Dr.T's way of teaching, its very engaging and fun to learn. Loved the course and value it contained.

교육 기관: Mukul S

2020년 5월 14일

It was fun learning this course.

Dr. Tim was exceptionally good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.