Chevron Left
Introduction to C# Programming and Unity(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to C# Programming and Unity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,421개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about starting to learn how to develop video games using the C# programming language and the Unity game engine on Windows or Mac. Why use C# and Unity instead of some other language and game engine? Well, C# is a really good language for learning how to program and then programming professionally. Also, the Unity game engine is very popular with indie game developers; Unity games were downloaded 16,000,000,000 times in 2016! Finally, C# is one of the programming languages you can use in the Unity environment. This course doesn't assume you have any previous programming experience. Don't worry if you've never written code before; we'll start at the very beginning and work our way up to building small games by the end of the course. Throughout the course you'll learn core programming concepts that apply to lots of programming languages, including C#, and you'll also learn how to apply those concepts when you develop games. Computer programming is really fun in general, and programming games is even better! Caution: Beginning (assuming no prior programming knowledge) is not the same as easy (not hard to do). Learning to program IS hard to do, especially since this course is essentially the first half of a freshman-level college course. Meeting the course challenges while you master the material will be rewarding to you, but doing that will require hard work and maybe even a few expletives along the way. Module 1: Write your first C# console application and Unity script and learn how we store data in our programs Module 2: Learn how we use classes and objects to implement our code Module 3: Learn the basics of Unity 2D games and discover how we make decisions in our code Module 4: Get and use player input in your Unity games Module 5: Complete final peer review and take "Final Exam" “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. and elsewhere. This course is an independent work and is not sponsored by, authorized by, or affiliated with Unity Technologies or its affiliates...

최상위 리뷰

MM
2020년 7월 29일

The instructor extremely enthusiastic and passion which is really rare to see but amazing. Thank you so much for teaching this course it really helped to kick start my interest in game development :)

JT
2020년 1월 17일

Very good instructor walks you through every step and then has assignments for you to do on your own to practice your coding skills. Emphasizes using documentation and practicing fundamentals.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to C# Programming and Unity의 420개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Joey F

2020년 10월 16일

Even as a smooth brain such as myself I was able to learn the course pretty easily as its very easy to follow every lesson. I recommend greatly if you want to start coding.

교육 기관: Nithin K P

2020년 6월 12일

The last two assignments were a bit tough but that's okay when the required lessons for those have been well taught. They were kind of undercooked for the last two weeks.

교육 기관: Kristen E

2019년 11월 18일

It's alright if you've never done coding before. Coming into it with a bit of experience, it seemed a little slow, but the Unity portions were explained very well.

교육 기관: Brent C R

2018년 6월 2일

Great introduction to C# and Unity. Wish it had been expanded a little more to a full 5 weeks of material, but this still provides a solid foundation to build on.

교육 기관: Kumar K

2020년 7월 20일

After the selection control section the course jumped on large scripts which seemed bit uncomfortable, that's why a star less, but the overall course is great.

교육 기관: Felipe S L

2020년 3월 9일

Great course! My only complaint is the difficulty spike on Week 3, as it can be tough, specially for those with no prior programming experience.

교육 기관: David R M

2019년 11월 16일

The course is fine, but I miss more documentation and resources, apart of the book that you need buy if you want to follow the course fluently.

교육 기관: Tadashi K

2018년 8월 1일

Some of the peer-review assignments were hard to understand because the instructions weren't very clear but the lessons were very helpful.

교육 기관: Md. T K T

2020년 7월 18일

The course is good if you have some programming experience. But I think some of the materials here are little advanced for a beginner.

교육 기관: Benjamin K

2020년 7월 27일

The in-video quizzes are pointless and even asks the consumer to read the instructors mind if he is trying to make a joke.

교육 기관: Adeyinka D O

2020년 7월 26일

The lecturer is very clear and understandable. I like the fact that he assumes the role of a beginner for this course.

교육 기관: Augustinas J

2020년 8월 16일

Documentations and defined code at the start can be a bit confusing and misleading. Everything else seems to be fine.

교육 기관: Youssef B Y

2020년 5월 12일

I liked doing this course even though i had a bit of messy prior knowledge but now it's better structured thank you !

교육 기관: PRANOY S K

2020년 8월 28일

This is an Awesome course for people who doesn't know anything about coding but really want to

Learn to make games.

교육 기관: Валентин З

2020년 8월 27일

It's hard for beginner to understand all information from 3rd week. To my opinion you should more explain new code

교육 기관: Min P

2018년 7월 15일

Some concepts are too abstract, I watched those videos several times to actually understand them. Thanks, Dr. T!

교육 기관: AMRIT T

2020년 9월 25일

This course helps me alot in understanding the basics of C# and Unity to build some beginning level of games.

교육 기관: Домінський В О

2020년 5월 3일

good course.

but sometimes I wanted better explanation of some code stuff (not everytime it was pretty good).

교육 기관: herni p d p a

2019년 4월 25일

Great course, came with little knowledge about programming and found it easy and fast to follow.

교육 기관: Sparsh T

2020년 6월 8일

Great course, Instructor added humour while making us understand every concept thoroughly...

교육 기관: Handa S

2020년 3월 3일

No TA helps you when you have problem.

Course material is not enough to cover the assignment

교육 기관: Ján H

2020년 8월 1일

for people that have few programming experience, this course could be quite hard to grasp

교육 기관: Daven v H

2020년 6월 2일

Perosnally i think abit to much focus on Unity towards the end of the course

교육 기관: Ofii A

2020년 5월 19일

Sometimes it was pretty difficult for me, but anyway, i got good skills !

교육 기관: Ashish Y S

2020년 6월 13일

Instructor was very nice !! And the structure of course was also nice !