Chevron Left
Introduction to C# Programming and Unity(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to C# Programming and Unity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
505개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about starting to learn how to develop video games using the C# programming language and the Unity game engine on Windows or Mac. Why use C# and Unity instead of some other language and game engine? Well, C# is a really good language for learning how to program and then programming professionally. Also, the Unity game engine is very popular with indie game developers; Unity games were downloaded 16,000,000,000 times in 2016! Finally, C# is one of the programming languages you can use in the Unity environment. This course doesn't assume you have any previous programming experience. Don't worry if you've never written code before; we'll start at the very beginning and work our way up to building small games by the end of the course. Throughout the course you'll learn core programming concepts that apply to lots of programming languages, including C#, and you'll also learn how to apply those concepts when you develop games. Computer programming is really fun in general, and programming games is even better! Caution: Beginning (assuming no prior programming knowledge) is not the same as easy (not hard to do). Learning to program IS hard to do, especially since this course is essentially the first half of a freshman-level college course. Meeting the course challenges while you master the material will be rewarding to you, but doing that will require hard work and maybe even a few expletives along the way. Module 1: Write your first C# console application and Unity script and learn how we store data in our programs Module 2: Learn how we use classes and objects to implement our code Module 3: Learn the basics of Unity 2D games and discover how we make decisions in our code Module 4: Get and use player input in your Unity games Module 5: Complete final peer review and take "Final Exam" “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. and elsewhere. This course is an independent work and is not sponsored by, authorized by, or affiliated with Unity Technologies or its affiliates...

최상위 리뷰

AV

May 24, 2018

If you have never done any coding this is going to be a though be rewarding class. The lectures are given in an upbeat and quick tempo, which I enjoyed. I plan to take the next course.

PK

Mar 23, 2018

I've enjoyed this course. For anyone with previous development experience this course will be very easy. Also Dr. T is very positive person. Lot's of fun in video quizzes :) Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to C# Programming and Unity의 139개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alejandro P

Apr 08, 2018

It's a well structured course. Starts really slowly at the start, but then it pushes you to learn more and search up on the web to understand better the libraries. The first course for now has been amazing, i'll be sure to continue it.

교육 기관: Shubham K

Jun 14, 2018

Awesome experience .It takes you from nothing to something.

교육 기관: Liu Z

May 05, 2018

very powerful for beginner

교육 기관: Vita R

Apr 11, 2018

Easy to understand and a good learning experience

교육 기관: Danilo C

May 14, 2018

Awesome course!

It is an absolute joy listening to Dr T!

교육 기관: vincent g

Apr 19, 2018

Very helpful. User friendly. Good support material. Entertaining lectures.

All in all: nothing to complain about, learned a bunch and had a blast.

교육 기관: Javier C V

Apr 20, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Phillip P

Feb 15, 2018

This course was great. Very informative.

교육 기관: Ngoc N

Jul 04, 2018

Great course for Unity beginner

교육 기관: Karina T C

Jun 20, 2018

Great course. Video and audio with good quality. Everything is carefully explained and well detailed. I learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Carlos O

Apr 08, 2018

I'm having a great time learning at a great pace! Awesome professor and a dope curriculum.

교육 기관: Emile N

Jun 25, 2018

Great course ! You can find all the basis from General C# Programming to Unity IDE.

교육 기관: Dmitry V

Jun 07, 2018

Course is pretty nice and hands on. I would recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: Zheng L

Mar 26, 2018

The instructor (Doctor T) is very kind and patient and this course does really well for entry level of C# programming

교육 기관: Chrysa P

Feb 14, 2018

Really nice and easy to follow. I really like how Dr. T approaches the learning for Unity and C#. I really enjoyed this course and had fun exercises!

교육 기관: David L

May 23, 2018

Really good course, Dr. T really knows how to explain and teach programming properly.

교육 기관: Jumana A

May 30, 2018

amazing!

교육 기관: Сергей П

Jun 04, 2018

Good material. But sometimes I have problems with the difference in versions of Unity.

교육 기관: Marcelo J R

Apr 09, 2018

Fantastic course!

Dr. T creates the best learning curve by balancing perfectly the level of difficulty in their courses. Worth it even for intermediate C#/Unity programmers.

교육 기관: Родриго В Д

Apr 02, 2018

Much better then all of russian cousrses !

교육 기관: Brian G

Apr 01, 2018

I have never programmed before, and this made it approachable, it can feel a little 'advanced' at times, give yourself plenty of time to research topics if needed.

교육 기관: Prasun B

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course and the instructor is really cool and a great teacher.Thanks !

교육 기관: Hasan S O

May 11, 2019

Great course, recommend it.

교육 기관: swathi

May 13, 2019

It was very good to learn here,And easy to Understand each and every concept.Thanks a lot for supporting us through online course

교육 기관: 许天鸿

May 27, 2019

henna