Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
117개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

PB

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

VV

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

교육 기관: Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jarod K

Jun 29, 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

교육 기관: PREYAS D B

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

교육 기관: Sujatro B

Jul 19, 2019

Good for beginners. Enjoyed it extremely.

교육 기관: Ashish P

Jul 19, 2019

Nice Course Amazing overview.

교육 기관: Alessandro I

Jul 19, 2019

Excelent introductive course on AI

교육 기관: mathew j j

Jul 18, 2019

Great way to get started with AI

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Jul 18, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

교육 기관: Stephen G

Jul 17, 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

교육 기관: Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

교육 기관: Samuel J C

Jul 15, 2019

So far I love this. Moving right along.

교육 기관: Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

교육 기관: Fadhel A A R A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Arpana G

Jul 15, 2019

Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

교육 기관: ZEESHAN A

Jul 15, 2019

AWESOME

교육 기관: Obiora O

Jul 15, 2019

This course is so interesting. Its difficult to stop now. Thanks

교육 기관: Luis G R

Jul 14, 2019

Very good introductory course

교육 기관: Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

교육 기관: OKIN G

Jul 13, 2019

Satisfactory.

교육 기관: Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

교육 기관: PILLA S

Jul 12, 2019

Good

교육 기관: UiRa

Jul 12, 2019

I like this course because of being able to hear many experts opinion on AI

교육 기관: Rafael F

Jul 12, 2019

Very basic