Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,442개의 평가
1,434개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,420개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tristan L

2019년 7월 3일

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

교육 기관: sudhakar c

2020년 4월 9일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

교육 기관: sankaranarayanan R

2019년 12월 30일

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

교육 기관: Ammeal K

2019년 7월 23일

This course was so interesting. I have actually visioned a little robot i can communicate with. I think I will take this a step further and explore more with AI.

교육 기관: James L M

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

교육 기관: Srishti S

2020년 5월 2일

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

교육 기관: Ade A

2019년 7월 12일

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

교육 기관: Stephen G

2019년 7월 17일

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

교육 기관: Jose A R N

2019년 7월 18일

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

교육 기관: Lovelesh

2020년 7월 7일

This course content was wonderful. I have learned more idea of A.I. with the latest applications. I wish to move forward with an A.I. career. Thank you for such an excellent certification course.

교육 기관: Rohit S

2020년 2월 15일

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

교육 기관: Preyas D B

2019년 6월 28일

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

교육 기관: Jarod K

2019년 6월 29일

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

교육 기관: Henrik C

2019년 10월 4일

This course provideded me with the knowledge of the most basic AI terminolgy and gave me a good introduction to some of its main applications. I may not be smarter after this course, but I feel much more enlightened and prepared for discussions about AI. That's g

교육 기관: Tanya W

2019년 10월 22일

Very helpful to gain fundamental overview knowledge about AI, however I do think the course overly emphasizes on the services provided by IBM Watson.

교육 기관: Manideep B

2019년 8월 9일

I think if we are talking about Introduction this course is pretty good but as far as AI is a concern it is just a sample.

교육 기관: Pat P

2020년 4월 16일

DId not feel like a course, just like a bunch of articles strung together.

교육 기관: Sanya K

2020년 9월 2일

more of opinions only

교육 기관: Stephen K

2020년 8월 23일

This course did a wonderful job of walking through some complex and broad topics. I've done other AI learning with the same ideas, and I felt that this was present very well. It's also been a long time since I was actually inspired by a course - not just in terms of getting excited about playing with the tech and continuing to explore the subject are - but also in terms of taking a moment to examine the breadth of the impact of this learning. I'm not sure if that's what the instructors were going for, but I absolutely found this course to be that, and I'm very grateful that it was made and even prouder to work for the company that made it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pope G

2020년 5월 2일

The course does an excellent job touching on the concept of each major ideas within AI. The course is suitable for people of all backgrounds (including non-programmers) and business leaders to get a grasp of the latest technology. The course should be built upon in the same specialization with more in-depth explanation of the same concepts using mathematical formulas and/or programming languages rather than by the application of AI using IBM Watsons, which is viewed irrelevant for me as a business person who does not do direct business with IBM.

교육 기관: Arlene N G

2020년 5월 19일

I learned so much on this AI course, which entailed many hours of reading and learning, with useful videos to help make this more interesting. The questions asked throughout each section and topic area. helped to consolidate key points. The hands on IBM Watson experience was enjoyable, facilitating a lab experience.

I have been asked if I would recommend this course and I can honestly say, I have already recommended it to several people. Earning a Certificate also helps to motivate you to advance to the next stage.

교육 기관: Wilson C

2020년 5월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. It was interactive and practical. I now understand the real meaning of AI. I was really unaware of the Ethics and Bias part of AI which I learnt in the course.

Instructors were amazing. Specially to see Tanmay at the age of 15 with so much of passion he talks about AI. It really motivates me more and more.

Course content was excellent. I have a clear understanding of AI definition, concepts, ethics and bias, its impact on the different areas.

Thank you to all instructors.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 7월 17일

It was really an amazing introduction to Artificial Intelligence course with lot of discussions that matter a lot in this field for learning more and more applications of Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: William M B

2020년 7월 14일

I had a great time learning about AI, the different techniques used to train systems, and where AI is used in the real-world. This has undoubtedly sparked my curiosity in wanting to learn more.

교육 기관: Ruijun Z

2020년 4월 1일

A very useful course for a novice interested in the Artificial Intelligence. The course gives students the basic concepts about AI and also hands-on IBM labs to exercise AI techniques.