Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,422개의 평가
1,638개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,621개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mustafa p

2020년 5월 3일

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

교육 기관: Venkata S K K S

2020년 7월 20일

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

교육 기관: Glen P V

2020년 4월 15일

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: Nishtha a

2020년 5월 12일

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

교육 기관: Ivan C

2020년 1월 7일

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

교육 기관: Johan S

2019년 11월 21일

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

교육 기관: Diwas L

2019년 11월 19일

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

교육 기관: Vidhya V

2019년 7월 3일

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

교육 기관: Yogi T

2021년 4월 4일

This course does provide a broader aspects of AI in Action and open imagination of what next can be done through AI Technology for humankind benefit

교육 기관: Ganesh K

2020년 8월 12일

A good mix of video, reading material and lab enabling easy understanding of the concepts. Very interesting and the course exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: ZAKIE A

2020년 9월 10일

One of the best courses I've ever done! Really well organized, perfect for someone that wants to introduce itself in AI. I absolutely recommend it!

교육 기관: Rangani S M

2019년 12월 24일

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

교육 기관: Raul A M N

2021년 3월 22일

Good insight into what is and what is not AI. This course clears misconceptions and also it's a good start to use in the cloud APIs, like Watson.

교육 기관: Sohaib A K

2020년 8월 30일

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

교육 기관: Albert D

2020년 9월 11일

Excellent course with practical exercises. This course helps understand quite well what AI is all about. I have already started to recommend it.

교육 기관: Mark C

2020년 9월 6일

Alongside getting an introduction to IBM Watson, this course is filled with great discussions that differentiate well between the methods of AI.

교육 기관: CATINDIG, L V (

2020년 4월 6일

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2019년 7월 25일

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

교육 기관: Leemon C

2020년 11월 17일

Wonderful course. I felt it was an excellent introduction for someone who had little knowledge about the subject prior to taking the course. Hi

교육 기관: Varun K N

2020년 4월 21일

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence

교육 기관: R. T

2020년 4월 2일

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

교육 기관: AKASH J

2020년 3월 30일

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

교육 기관: Alioune B T

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent! Well designed course and easy to follow. I really appreciated being teached directly by experts of AI from IBM and Universities.

교육 기관: Nizar M

2020년 8월 16일

This is good introductory course.

Basic concepts are explained and the hands on exercises are interesting demonstrations of the technology

교육 기관: Seth G

2019년 8월 26일

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.