Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,511개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 2,047개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Piyali D

2021년 7월 18일

Very much effective and interesting introductory course. It gives a clear view regarding the domain, issues, challenges, and scopes in this domain. One can get a precise idea about the subdomain Machine Learning, Deep learning, NN, and Computer Vision.

교육 기관: Beauty B 1

2020년 8월 10일

Artificial Intelligence is an approach to make a computer, a robot, or a product to think how smart human think. The aim of AI is to improve computer functions which are related to human knowledge, for example, reasoning, learning, and problem-solving.

교육 기관: Manit M

2020년 1월 4일

I had tried few other AI courses before this but none of them captured my attention more than this course. This is well structured and lays a strong foundation in understanding AI , its applications and challenges. Provides a solid base for beginner.

교육 기관: Sutan S R A 3

2020년 10월 11일

it's so fun to learn AI and dig deep down into a whole of machine learning is really wonderful. you can understand better about AI data science a lot more from this course. A++++++ for this course, thanks IBM for making this course available for us

교육 기관: Ranchana K

2020년 7월 2일

It's well-designed course for beginners. More than getting to know what AI is and how it works, we can learn other aspects of AI like concerns, bias, and ethics about developing and using AI. Very good examples and hand-on labs. I appreciate it.

교육 기관: Bipin B

2020년 8월 15일

The content and expert talks were very well designed and were informative. It gave me complete idea about AI, its current & future possible applications. I would love to pursue other AI related courses to strengthen my knowledge and profession.

교육 기관: Chinthani S

2019년 9월 26일

Gained a thorough knowledge of the basic principles of AI, the fields and all the aspects related to AI. I'll continue following the whole specialization as I'm interested in pursuing AI as a career.

Thank you for the Valuable Education provided

교육 기관: Tanmay A

2020년 10월 27일

It's a wonderful course for the beginners who wish to know about Artificial intelligence and its applications and few views of experts in the area. It also gives you a basic differentiating ability between AI machine learning and allied terms.

교육 기관: Tumisang M

2019년 9월 17일

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

교육 기관: Anshul N

2021년 6월 30일

Course was very good and informative, all the questions related to AI were administered by field experts and there were some hands on exercises which were great and like something you can easily understand without going into technical terms .

교육 기관: Ali M

2020년 8월 11일

Excellent course to start building our knowledge to the future digitalization awareness. The course supported with multiple video interviews with many champions in this field.

Recommended course to all

now, I am ready for the next step

Regards,

교육 기관: Bhaskar S

2020년 7월 31일

The course has been prepared very thoughtfully, taking a learner a step at a time with the knowledge of AI. It is very helpful for anyone who wishes to develop competency in AI, but has no prior experience and directions of where to begin at.

교육 기관: Marzook M H

2020년 7월 18일

It was a good walkthrough towards the path of AI. And it is also enriched with the experts' thoughts and ideology on AI. I acquired a great introduction of AI, Machine learning and neural networks. Thank you so much for offering this course.

교육 기관: Giulio G

2020년 8월 10일

This course is quite interesting for people not professional of AI and start approaching this technology. This course really pushed my technical curiosity to go more in deep on this matter and build up hard skills to start a career on this.

교육 기관: Binyue X

2020년 5월 17일

A great introduction to Artificial Intelligence. I highly recommend you to watch Polong Lin's video. He gave

practical suggestions to new users, especially people want to be in the technology industry without certain educational background.

교육 기관: Sabra H

2020년 12월 27일

it was so good to get started at this point with AI WORLD, honestly , in this course it is so use-case and service based, and i think this must be in top of course description, it was so good to know about AI Assist, congitive and others.

교육 기관: Baqir A S

2020년 9월 19일

This is an excellent course which not only helped me understand key definitions but has also excited to me to learn more in this field. Thank You to all the Instructors who made it easier for many like me.

교육 기관: William M B

2020년 7월 14일

I had a great time learning about AI, the different techniques used to train systems, and where AI is used in the real-world. This has undoubtedly sparked my curiosity in wanting to learn more.

교육 기관: ruijun z

2020년 4월 1일

A very useful course for a novice interested in the Artificial Intelligence. The course gives students the basic concepts about AI and also hands-on IBM labs to exercise AI techniques.

교육 기관: Subhan A

2019년 9월 29일

Amazing introductory course to get insights about different underlying algorithms and some possible pros and thought so cons associated with future of Advanced AI.

교육 기관: Brian M B

2019년 12월 8일

The course is a good overview of AI application and potential uses. Content is focused on the use of the Watson, the IBM AI platform. No programming is done. It's appropriate for non-coders.

교육 기관: Kenneth M M

2020년 10월 28일

Watson VR was not available and in a week there was no solution, thus the course could not be completed unless you put a credit card. I think since the course is from IBM, it needs better communication between the owners of this course and IBM Cloud.

교육 기관: Duncan G

2020년 7월 5일

An interesting course, but some external links didn't work, and it's impossible to create an account with IBM Cloud, so there's no way to do the final exercise. A bit of a waste of time.

교육 기관: UyenLPHE160433

2022년 7월 6일

i have finished my course really early but after verify it resets my day i done. Then my instructor get misunderstanding and thought i finished late????

교육 기관: Anup U

2020년 3월 3일

it should be more informative