Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,459개의 평가
1,223개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,219개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

교육 기관: sudhakar c

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

교육 기관: sankaranarayanan R

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

교육 기관: Ammeal K

Jul 23, 2019

This course was so interesting. I have actually visioned a little robot i can communicate with. I think I will take this a step further and explore more with AI.

교육 기관: Srishti S

May 02, 2020

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

교육 기관: Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

교육 기관: Stephen G

Jul 17, 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Jul 18, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

교육 기관: Lovelesh

Jul 07, 2020

This course content was wonderful. I have learned more idea of A.I. with the latest applications. I wish to move forward with an A.I. career. Thank you for such an excellent certification course.

교육 기관: Rohit S

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

교육 기관: Preyas D B

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

교육 기관: Jarod K

Jun 29, 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

교육 기관: Henrik C

Oct 04, 2019

This course provideded me with the knowledge of the most basic AI terminolgy and gave me a good introduction to some of its main applications. I may not be smarter after this course, but I feel much more enlightened and prepared for discussions about AI. That's g

교육 기관: James L M

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jul 17, 2020

It was really an amazing introduction to Artificial Intelligence course with lot of discussions that matter a lot in this field for learning more and more applications of Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: William M B

Jul 14, 2020

I had a great time learning about AI, the different techniques used to train systems, and where AI is used in the real-world. This has undoubtedly sparked my curiosity in wanting to learn more.

교육 기관: Ruijun Z

Apr 01, 2020

A very useful course for a novice interested in the Artificial Intelligence. The course gives students the basic concepts about AI and also hands-on IBM labs to exercise AI techniques.

교육 기관: Anand P C

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.

The videos make it more interesting.

Tests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Subhan A

Sep 29, 2019

Amazing introductory course to get insights about different underlying algorithms and some possible pros and thought so cons associated with future of Advanced AI.

교육 기관: Chad E

Sep 09, 2019

Loved this foundational course - very informative, engaging, and gave useful real world examples of the benefits and challenges in AI perception and deployment.

교육 기관: Simily H

Jul 02, 2019

Great overview!

교육 기관: Omar a

Jul 19, 2020

very good

교육 기관: Brian M B

Dec 08, 2019

The course is a good overview of AI application and potential uses. Content is focused on the use of the Watson, the IBM AI platform. No programming is done. It's appropriate for non-coders.

교육 기관: N A I K

Nov 04, 2019

the course is more on oral explanation, it is good to hear from professionals and their vast experience. for a beginner this is more than the enough to kick start

교육 기관: Tanya W

Oct 22, 2019

Very helpful to gain fundamental overview knowledge about AI, however I do think the course overly emphasizes on the services provided by IBM Watson.