학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,382개의 평가
1,631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,615개 리뷰 중 1601~1615

교육 기관: SANKET P

2019년 7월 28일

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

교육 기관: saket g

2021년 4월 13일

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

교육 기관: Rishab K

2020년 1월 13일

put some more teaching stuff

교육 기관: Rafael B

2020년 12월 25일

Was expecting a bit more.

교육 기관: Supantha R

2020년 8월 4일

It is ok

교육 기관: Peter C

2021년 3월 30일

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

교육 기관: Neethu S P

2020년 10월 27일

There is no solution to submit the final assignment and finish the course on time. Every single participant is raising the same issue still no resolution. I am too disappointed since I feel my money is wasted and there is no way I can get a certificate on time.

교육 기관: Muneeb U

2020년 4월 10일

The instructor of the course didn't do much other than asking a simple basic question at the start. And this course was just an interview of what some experts think what AI is.

교육 기관: srijoni d

2021년 2월 23일

pathetic. I slogged for such a long time, but was not given certificate. hands on are explained very poorly.

교육 기관: Amey P

2020년 12월 21일

Terrible course. This course is just a set of interviews. There is no instructor.

교육 기관: Alaa B

2020년 6월 18일

Very poor course that give no tangible skills.

교육 기관: Kervin L

2020년 6월 28일

Why I did not received badge for this course?

교육 기관: sunitha d s

2020년 6월 5일

i want to drop down this course

교육 기관: Soummyadeep S

2020년 11월 2일

Where is my certificate??

교육 기관: Mohamed R

2021년 3월 29일

Very beginner.