학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,280개의 평가
1,608개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,593개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Kevin A B

2020년 5월 4일

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

교육 기관: RM R

2020년 4월 28일

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

교육 기관: Shehryar A R

2020년 3월 30일

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

교육 기관: Ashish k j

2020년 3월 25일

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

교육 기관: Samuel J A

2020년 11월 25일

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

교육 기관: Dr. M R

2019년 10월 11일

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

교육 기관: Cesar A P C

2020년 1월 5일

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

교육 기관: Patamaporn B

2020년 5월 3일

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

교육 기관: Ajith S

2021년 3월 27일

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Jessica L

2020년 11월 12일

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

교육 기관: TOLENTINO, W M (

2019년 12월 5일

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

교육 기관: PINNINTI V P S

2020년 9월 7일

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

교육 기관: April A

2020년 2월 18일

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

교육 기관: Anna

2020년 2월 10일

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

교육 기관: Louise S

2020년 9월 21일

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Yuchen L

2020년 12월 26일

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 8일

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

교육 기관: Kshitij

2020년 2월 18일

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

교육 기관: BHAVYANSHU K

2021년 3월 28일

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.

교육 기관: Fernando L B P

2020년 5월 19일

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

교육 기관: Mustafa p

2020년 5월 3일

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

교육 기관: Venkata S K K S

2020년 7월 20일

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

교육 기관: Glen P V

2020년 4월 15일

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: Nishtha a

2020년 5월 12일

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

교육 기관: Ivan C

2020년 1월 7일

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.