Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,622개의 평가
1,858개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,862개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ajith S

2021년 3월 27일

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Jessica L

2020년 11월 12일

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

교육 기관: TOLENTINO, W M (

2019년 12월 5일

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

교육 기관: PINNINTI V P S

2020년 9월 7일

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

교육 기관: April A

2020년 2월 18일

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

교육 기관: Anna

2020년 2월 10일

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

교육 기관: Louise S

2020년 9월 21일

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Amino W

2021년 11월 21일

I am really exited with this course and Coursera community b/c I intended my course anywhere

so thanks a lets community to brining this idea for the world.

교육 기관: Sabrina P

2021년 7월 3일

This course provides a general introduction to AI, its principles and its capabilities. It's great for beginners who want to see what the field has to offer!

교육 기관: Yuchen L

2020년 12월 26일

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

교육 기관: Ikhsan A G

2019년 12월 8일

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

교육 기관: Erika M L

2022년 1월 15일

Un curso muy completo, adecuado para cualquier persona, aún sin conocimientos previos, muy recomendable para adentrarse en el interesante impacto de la IA.

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2021년 12월 11일

This course was well taught. I found it very helpful as a MSc Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics student. Highly recommended for beginners.

교육 기관: Kshitij K

2020년 2월 18일

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

교육 기관: KUNJ T

2021년 8월 12일

Perfect course for anybody who wants to start learning AI. Even people with different educational background can take this course as it is well explained.

교육 기관: BHAVYANSHU K

2021년 3월 28일

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.

교육 기관: Fernando P

2020년 5월 19일

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

교육 기관: Mustafa p

2020년 5월 3일

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

교육 기관: Venkata S K K S

2020년 7월 20일

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

교육 기관: Glen P V

2020년 4월 15일

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: Nishtha a

2020년 5월 12일

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

교육 기관: Ivan C

2020년 1월 7일

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

교육 기관: Johan S

2019년 11월 21일

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

교육 기관: Diwas L

2019년 11월 19일

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

교육 기관: Alwin T A

2021년 6월 17일

This course from IBM really helped me get a strong foundation in the field of AI. Also cleared my doubts and misconceptions regarding this broad field