Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,862개의 평가
1,518개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,503개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: AKASH J

2020년 3월 30일

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

교육 기관: Alioune B T

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent! Well designed course and easy to follow. I really appreciated being teached directly by experts of AI from IBM and Universities.

교육 기관: Nizar M

2020년 8월 16일

This is good introductory course.

Basic concepts are explained and the hands on exercises are interesting demonstrations of the technology

교육 기관: Seth G

2019년 8월 26일

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

교육 기관: Kona H

2020년 4월 14일

I heartfully thank IBM for offering us such a divine and the practical application using Watson visual recognition had helped me a lot .

교육 기관: Jawwad h

2020년 3월 23일

This course is amazing and well defined structure. Many experts and researchers talk about AI, future in AI and current deployment of AI

교육 기관: Charles J B P

2020년 1월 8일

Excellent course to start understanding and utilizing AI applications! Very exciting to learn a new process that is vital to the future.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU S

2019년 9월 2일

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

교육 기관: Leopoldo G

2020년 12월 15일

Very interesting course. It covers a wide range of aspects of AI and helps to form a good concept and understanding of this technology.

교육 기관: ARIADNA U P Y

2020년 1월 18일

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

교육 기관: 18DCS027 A H

2020년 8월 5일

This course is very good for beginners in field of Artificial Intelligence. Thank you IBM and coursera for providing such good course.

교육 기관: Nimitha R S

2020년 7월 28일

It was very beneficial as I was a noob and this course did help me a lot for clearing my views and imparting me with great knowledge.

교육 기관: Christopher M M

2020년 10월 1일

Excellent overview of Artificial Intelligence. I would recommend this course for anyone who is curious about learning something new.

교육 기관: SABBI T K

2020년 6월 4일

The course is a great start for life science graduates like me and helps a lot to understand and learn about artificial intelligence.

교육 기관: cathy

2020년 4월 23일

Through this course, I feel I have a new understanding of AI.

No longer afraid of robots, and more want to work in related industries.

교육 기관: Donovan W

2020년 1월 4일

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.

교육 기관: Jhony W T

2019년 11월 19일

I'm loving this course. Learning about AI make me wonder the future, good as possible. And make me want to be part of this new world.

교육 기관: Khushi P

2019년 9월 20일

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

교육 기관: Subodh A

2020년 9월 29일

This is a good introductory course for learning about Artificial Intelligence. It also gives insight into the working of IBM Watson.

교육 기관: Tarun K U

2020년 4월 16일

The course design was excellent, it provided the basic fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence and made me familiar with Watson Lab.

교육 기관: Urvish M

2020년 8월 22일

This is very good program as it includes the video conversation with AI experts which allows us to visualize the context of lesson.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 1월 19일

The overall course flow is good. However, it require further detailing by more materials on the AI use cases and in-depth analysis.

교육 기관: Niko S

2019년 12월 26일

This course offers an excellent overview of AI usage environments, explaining the positive and negative sides. I am very satisfied!

교육 기관: Wonseon L

2019년 8월 29일

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

교육 기관: JOSE A N P

2020년 8월 31일

It's a very complete course to get started in AI if you don't know anything about it but it catches your attention.

Well structured