Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,135개의 평가
1,362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,354개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Farooq s

Nov 27, 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

교육 기관: Christopher A

Sep 06, 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

교육 기관: Bharat K

Apr 28, 2020

this course very helpful to me, in my career as well as further study, in this course I got more knowledge of AI and other terms.

교육 기관: Gayan S

Oct 13, 2020

We good course/programme and this is designed for non-tech savvy people. Interested in doing and learning more on AI after this.

교육 기관: B P

May 26, 2020

For beginners, this course is very simple and easy to understand. All lectures of this course are excellent.

Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: SHAGUFA E F A S

Jan 13, 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

교육 기관: Maahika M

Aug 22, 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

교육 기관: Mary J C A

Oct 08, 2020

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

Aug 14, 2020

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

교육 기관: Syed K J

Aug 06, 2020

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

교육 기관: suraj a

Sep 11, 2020

it is very good course which will provide you hand on lab and clear your concpet on simple but confusing terms related to AI .

교육 기관: DILAXAN S

Apr 02, 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

교육 기관: sachin B

Aug 01, 2020

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

교육 기관: Rushil V

Apr 27, 2020

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

교육 기관: Noam E T S

Aug 16, 2020

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.

교육 기관: Kapil G

Jan 14, 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

교육 기관: Ezra M N

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

교육 기관: ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

교육 기관: Vaishnavi D

Sep 23, 2020

Very useful insights from the professionals. Carefully curated course. Perfect for inducing a basic understanding of AI.

교육 기관: Ramsha s

Sep 08, 2020

Amazing concepts and Tanmay bakshi and all the speakers definitely provided a great insight to Artificial intelligence.

교육 기관: Hamad S A G

Sep 18, 2020

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

교육 기관: Christopher W

Oct 06, 2020

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

교육 기관: Fernando J

Jun 22, 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

교육 기관: Evelyn C

May 04, 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.