학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,039개의 평가
1,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,537개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Tarun K U

2020년 4월 16일

The course design was excellent, it provided the basic fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence and made me familiar with Watson Lab.

교육 기관: Urvish M

2020년 8월 22일

This is very good program as it includes the video conversation with AI experts which allows us to visualize the context of lesson.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 1월 19일

The overall course flow is good. However, it require further detailing by more materials on the AI use cases and in-depth analysis.

교육 기관: Niko S

2019년 12월 26일

This course offers an excellent overview of AI usage environments, explaining the positive and negative sides. I am very satisfied!

교육 기관: Wonseon L

2019년 8월 29일

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

교육 기관: JOSE A N P

2020년 8월 31일

It's a very complete course to get started in AI if you don't know anything about it but it catches your attention.

Well structured

교육 기관: Sreeramdas V H

2020년 8월 16일

the mentors or the speakers were great at Explaining about AI there are different possibilities and multiple definitions about AI.

교육 기관: Leandro H B

2020년 7월 26일

Intreresting course that teaches you basics of AI that is very usefull to people who wants to Learn AI and get into AI enviroment.

교육 기관: Sai S M

2019년 12월 4일

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

교육 기관: Farooq s

2019년 11월 27일

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

교육 기관: christopher a

2019년 9월 6일

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

교육 기관: shubham u

2021년 2월 1일

Presentation of course is excellent, lot of industry knowledge is edge over other courses and finally Only the name if IBM is all

교육 기관: Bharat K

2020년 4월 28일

this course very helpful to me, in my career as well as further study, in this course I got more knowledge of AI and other terms.

교육 기관: Gayan S

2020년 10월 13일

We good course/programme and this is designed for non-tech savvy people. Interested in doing and learning more on AI after this.

교육 기관: B P

2020년 5월 26일

For beginners, this course is very simple and easy to understand. All lectures of this course are excellent.

Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Firdaus S

2020년 1월 13일

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

교육 기관: Maahika M

2019년 8월 22일

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

교육 기관: Mary J C A

2020년 10월 7일

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2020년 8월 14일

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

교육 기관: Syed K J

2020년 8월 6일

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

교육 기관: suraj a

2020년 9월 11일

it is very good course which will provide you hand on lab and clear your concpet on simple but confusing terms related to AI .

교육 기관: DILAXAN S

2020년 4월 2일

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

교육 기관: sachin B

2020년 8월 1일

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

교육 기관: Rushil V

2020년 4월 27일

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

교육 기관: Noam E T S

2020년 8월 16일

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.