Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,466개의 평가
1,439개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,426개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Maahika M

2019년 8월 22일

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

교육 기관: Mary J C A

2020년 10월 7일

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2020년 8월 14일

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

교육 기관: Syed K J

2020년 8월 6일

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

교육 기관: suraj a

2020년 9월 11일

it is very good course which will provide you hand on lab and clear your concpet on simple but confusing terms related to AI .

교육 기관: DILAXAN S

2020년 4월 2일

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

교육 기관: sachin B

2020년 8월 1일

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

교육 기관: Rushil V

2020년 4월 27일

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

교육 기관: Noam E T S

2020년 8월 16일

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.

교육 기관: Kapil G

2020년 1월 14일

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

교육 기관: SAUD O

2020년 11월 19일

Excellent course and introduction to AI. I have really learned a lot out of it especially the main concepts and definition.

교육 기관: Ezra M N

2019년 10월 2일

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

교육 기관: ISMAIL M K

2019년 7월 25일

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

교육 기관: PORANKI S

2020년 11월 1일

Thank you so much for this course I learned many new things that I haven't learned before.

This course helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi D

2020년 9월 23일

Very useful insights from the professionals. Carefully curated course. Perfect for inducing a basic understanding of AI.

교육 기관: Ramsha s

2020년 9월 8일

Amazing concepts and Tanmay bakshi and all the speakers definitely provided a great insight to Artificial intelligence.

교육 기관: Hamad S A G

2020년 9월 18일

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

교육 기관: Christopher W

2020년 10월 6일

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

교육 기관: Fernando J

2020년 6월 22일

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

교육 기관: Evelyn C

2020년 5월 4일

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

2019년 12월 13일

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

교육 기관: Dinesh S P

2020년 8월 8일

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

교육 기관: SRAVANTHI K

2020년 7월 23일

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

교육 기관: Gregory P

2020년 5월 26일

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

교육 기관: sampath k n

2020년 5월 11일

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future