Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,529개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 2,050개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: R T

2020년 4월 2일

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

교육 기관: AKASH J

2020년 3월 30일

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

교육 기관: bora s

2022년 2월 8일

Will get a intro to Artificial Intelligence and learn a new things like watson and got nice knowledge about ai and machine learning concepts.

교육 기관: Arindam M

2021년 5월 25일

Excellent for beginners. Talks about the cores of A.I in details. It discuses problems and future of A.I. Overall best course to start with!

교육 기관: Alioune B T

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent! Well designed course and easy to follow. I really appreciated being teached directly by experts of AI from IBM and Universities.

교육 기관: Nizar M

2020년 8월 16일

This is good introductory course.

Basic concepts are explained and the hands on exercises are interesting demonstrations of the technology

교육 기관: Seth G

2019년 8월 26일

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

교육 기관: Irfan P M

2022년 8월 17일

The course is very very Easy to understand and very well designed for beginners thank you for this opportunity to providing this course.

교육 기관: Kona H

2020년 4월 14일

I heartfully thank IBM for offering us such a divine and the practical application using Watson visual recognition had helped me a lot .

교육 기관: Muhammad J

2020년 3월 23일

This course is amazing and well defined structure. Many experts and researchers talk about AI, future in AI and current deployment of AI

교육 기관: Charles J B P

2020년 1월 8일

Excellent course to start understanding and utilizing AI applications! Very exciting to learn a new process that is vital to the future.

교육 기관: Himanshu S R

2019년 9월 2일

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

교육 기관: Leopoldo G

2020년 12월 15일

Very interesting course. It covers a wide range of aspects of AI and helps to form a good concept and understanding of this technology.

교육 기관: Ariadna U P Y

2020년 1월 18일

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

교육 기관: 18DCS027 A H

2020년 8월 5일

This course is very good for beginners in field of Artificial Intelligence. Thank you IBM and coursera for providing such good course.

교육 기관: Nimitha R S

2020년 7월 28일

It was very beneficial as I was a noob and this course did help me a lot for clearing my views and imparting me with great knowledge.

교육 기관: Christopher M

2020년 10월 1일

Excellent overview of Artificial Intelligence. I would recommend this course for anyone who is curious about learning something new.

교육 기관: SABBI T K

2020년 6월 4일

The course is a great start for life science graduates like me and helps a lot to understand and learn about artificial intelligence.

교육 기관: cathy

2020년 4월 23일

Through this course, I feel I have a new understanding of AI.

No longer afraid of robots, and more want to work in related industries.

교육 기관: Donovan W

2020년 1월 4일

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.

교육 기관: Jhony W T

2019년 11월 19일

I'm loving this course. Learning about AI make me wonder the future, good as possible. And make me want to be part of this new world.

교육 기관: Khushi P

2019년 9월 20일

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

교육 기관: Raghav S

2021년 9월 9일

I really learned a lot from this course, and the concept of AI is less intimidating and scary than it was before taking this course!

교육 기관: Subodh A

2020년 9월 29일

This is a good introductory course for learning about Artificial Intelligence. It also gives insight into the working of IBM Watson.

교육 기관: Tarun K U

2020년 4월 16일

The course design was excellent, it provided the basic fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence and made me familiar with Watson Lab.