Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,493개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 2,045개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: sampath k n

2020년 5월 11일

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

교육 기관: TURLAPATI L N P

2020년 7월 1일

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

교육 기관: Utsav C

2020년 3월 1일

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

교육 기관: Ayesh R

2020년 6월 28일

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

교육 기관: Sanah N

2020년 6월 27일

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

교육 기관: PARIKSHIT S

2020년 4월 24일

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2019년 8월 26일

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

교육 기관: Ujjwal K S

2019년 8월 3일

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

교육 기관: Ashfaq A

2019년 7월 28일

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

교육 기관: Diego S

2022년 6월 19일

rapido curso de introduccion , pero muy bien armado y estructurado. Las opiniones de los expertos suman muchismo.

교육 기관: Suhasi S

2021년 9월 30일

WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE. I AM NOT WRITTING THE LOONG LONG PARAGRAPHS.. JUST TRY THIS ONCE.

VERY HELPULL FOR BEGINNERS

교육 기관: SUDHESH K 1

2021년 1월 18일

this course is very helpful as it teaches you the basics and will be very important in getting you started with AI

교육 기관: Süheyla Ç Ç

2020년 9월 5일

It was a very informative course on AI, that I wish to continue for completing it into a professional certificate.

교육 기관: Erik B

2020년 5월 26일

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

교육 기관: SARABJOT S A

2020년 2월 24일

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

교육 기관: Tyson J C

2019년 11월 19일

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

교육 기관: Khawla k H b

2019년 11월 6일

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

교육 기관: Nimisha M S

2020년 8월 4일

It is indeed a good course for beginners. Everything is taught clearly and in a way that everybody can understand

교육 기관: MOHAMMED M

2020년 7월 27일

A very impressive starter/introductory course for beginners to know what AI has in store for humanity in Future !

교육 기관: Hikkaduwe V I S A

2020년 6월 28일

A great course which gave me the insights and the points on what AI was.Hope to dig deeper further in this field.

교육 기관: Sergio S

2020년 6월 10일

Excellent content, well organised, and a very good mix of learning delivery experiences around the subject of AI.

교육 기관: Kaushal G

2020년 5월 23일

It was a very informative course which gives the idea as a tip of the iceburg about the in-depth of AI in future.

교육 기관: valentina b

2020년 4월 26일

This was a great learning experience. The course is made with professionalism and it covers all the basics of AI.

교육 기관: Patel P A

2019년 12월 3일

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

교육 기관: Mayank P

2021년 4월 20일

Very informative and well framed course which provides all the basic information about AI using IBM Watson Model