Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,055개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 416개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Dimitrios S

Aug 14, 2019

Overall a good introduction to AI. Some of the images in the instructions pertaining to IBM Visual Recognition are outdated.

Thank you

교육 기관: Eeshaan A

Mar 19, 2020

Great for someone who would like to get an overall picture of AI as a whole; someone who has absolutely no idea about it....

교육 기관: Pavlo S

Jul 07, 2019

Basic course for beginners. Will be good for managers and non-tech persons. Quite simple for experienced developers.

교육 기관: Omran A

Oct 13, 2019

It is a good course if you want to gain basic knowledge about AI with a lot of examples and tools provided from IBM

교육 기관: Kaori M Z

Mar 27, 2020

The content was good but the peer review system is not good enough since some people don't evaluate you properly.

교육 기관: JULIUS N M

Feb 09, 2020

This course help me to get the general concepts of AI and the terms related to it. Thanks to coursera for this.

교육 기관: Mike O

Jul 03, 2019

A great introduction to AI with some really interesting talks from subject matter experts in the field.

교육 기관: gabriel h

Aug 29, 2019

Very good course for the introduction module, as clear and gives some examples for entry in AI world

교육 기관: Ragib S A

Feb 29, 2020

It is quite informative, motivative and simple for starting and for getting a clear sense of AI.

교육 기관: Sabino R M

Sep 22, 2019

Es un curso intoductorio, no está mal, pero si andas en este mundillo muchas temas ya te sonaran

교육 기관: krishan k m

Feb 23, 2020

good for gaining a basic knowledge of AI. all theory part like what is Ai, it's applications

교육 기관: utkarsh s

Jan 03, 2020

Almost theoretical but helpful in clearing basic concepts. kudos to creators of this course.

교육 기관: Tadesse H N

Jul 02, 2019

Interesting course I ever looking for. I expect continuation of this lecture course.

교육 기관: Ankit r

Mar 23, 2020

This course teaches some interesting topic about AI which is in the beginning .

교육 기관: Nipun D S

Mar 27, 2020

Its Good as a introduction course. I hope to look forward in this thanks

교육 기관: Nagesh L

Oct 17, 2019

Was great course to understand what is AI,its applicatons and categories

교육 기관: Sudhanva K

Sep 23, 2019

The course content is good .. especially the hands on labs are great

교육 기관: Sarthak R J

Dec 23, 2019

very short and interesting but a bit biased towards watson AI.

교육 기관: Salai M M

Sep 10, 2019

It is very good for anyone who want to learn new technologies

교육 기관: Ben W

Jul 09, 2019

I was hoping for a more in-depth and hands-on experience.

교육 기관: Scott H

Dec 28, 2019

It's a good overview of basic topics for beginners.

교육 기관: Corry d J

Nov 15, 2019

Very interesting introduction into the world of AI

교육 기관: Hanaa A K

Dec 22, 2019

I was hoping for more hands on exercises

교육 기관: Di H

Feb 03, 2020

The peer-review assignment is annoying.

교육 기관: Kanokkarn P

Dec 04, 2019

It is the first step for learning AI.