Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,595개의 평가
1,854개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,855개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Pope G

2020년 5월 2일

The course does an excellent job touching on the concept of each major ideas within AI. The course is suitable for people of all backgrounds (including non-programmers) and business leaders to get a grasp of the latest technology. The course should be built upon in the same specialization with more in-depth explanation of the same concepts using mathematical formulas and/or programming languages rather than by the application of AI using IBM Watsons, which is viewed irrelevant for me as a business person who does not do direct business with IBM.

교육 기관: Probal B D

2020년 7월 22일

This is an excellent course for the beginners who want to know about AI primarily. The course will help the beginners by giving an initial concept about AI. The quizzes are nicely decorated here.

교육 기관: Juan F E M

2020년 9월 22일

I absolutely loved each part of this course, the interviewees were always clearly and to the point.

교육 기관: Simily H

2019년 7월 1일

Great overview!

교육 기관: Omar a

2020년 7월 19일

very good

교육 기관: Henrik C

2019년 10월 4일

This course provideded me with the knowledge of the most basic AI terminolgy and gave me a good introduction to some of its main applications. I may not be smarter after this course, but I feel much more enlightened and prepared for discussions about AI. That's g

교육 기관: Richa S

2020년 5월 6일

Its a good introductory content on AI however, it is not really a course but more like a session on AI- where you are getting to see interviews with key AI torchbearers.

As a stand-alone I would not recommend however, the full 3 course curriculum may be beneficial

교육 기관: Rahul G

2020년 6월 1일

There were way too many lecture videos and not enough practice examples through Watson AI!

The lectures from Tanmay Bakshi were monotonous and repetitive!

Please bring in more "industry leaders" in AI for lectures and interviews in future!

교육 기관: Patrick T

2020년 7월 10일

As someone who has produced educational content for complex software for enterprises, I think the content and materials for THIS module could have been structured and written more efficiently and more effectively. I would strongly consider rebuilding by focusing on goals and objectives for the course and streamlining content. I actually had to skip this module after week 2 and start on the next courses (which were much better) for the specialization/certification and come back to this course thereafter to finish.

교육 기관: Ewan B

2021년 3월 28일

A very nice introduction to artificial intelligence, with a nice balance between information around applications and key considerations, including ethics, and the high level definitions of technical aspects of artificial intelligence application itself. The breakdowns of the various divisions of the field, including how and we we might use deep learning, for instance, where fascinating and simple enough that someone who is unfamiliar with the field might be able to come away with an idea of what they would like to learn more about.

교육 기관: Cynthia C

2020년 6월 18일

I enjoyed taking this course and I think that it was an excellent introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI). This course had a very well-organized structure and provided clear and concise overviews of relevant topics and application areas of AI, along with interesting hands-on labs, quizzes, and useful readings to review and expand upon what the student has learned. Overall, I think that the instructor and contributors to the course did a great job in making learning about AI approachable and interesting.

교육 기관: Wilson C

2020년 5월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. It was interactive and practical. I now understand the real meaning of AI. I was really unaware of the Ethics and Bias part of AI which I learnt in the course.

Instructors were amazing. Specially to see Tanmay at the age of 15 with so much of passion he talks about AI. It really motivates me more and more.

Course content was excellent. I have a clear understanding of AI definition, concepts, ethics and bias, its impact on the different areas.

Thank you to all instructors.

교육 기관: Bruce B

2020년 7월 30일

I honestly started this course with some minor skepticism that i would even be interested in the subject matter but i knew where my industry is going, so i figured that i may as well learn about AI. I am blown away at how interested i became as i learned more about each concept. This intro course has definitely pushed me to finish the entire specialization and possibly look into others. Very well put together and it was not boring at all.

교육 기관: René K

2021년 6월 23일

Ziemlich breit ausgelegter Einstieg in das Thema KI mit guter Grundinformation über die Funktionsweise und andere Aspekte wie Ethik, Gefahren, Auswirkungen, Job-Moeglichkeiten und vieles mehr. Wichtig dabei: Man sollte auch die optionalen Artikeln lesen. Einziges Manko: Ein paar wenige Links sind nicht mehr aktiv. Ausserdem ist die ganze Sache naturbedingt etwas IBM-lastig (der Kurs stammt ja von IBM), war für mich aber ok.

교육 기관: Himanshu D

2021년 2월 6일

Artificial Intelligence is add-on intelligence to human intelligence This course is perfect for beginners who wants to know all that basics of AI. It will clear many misconceptions regarding ethics of AI. Artificial Intelligence is the future of digitalization.

교육 기관: Muza A

2020년 1월 13일

I loved learning about AI, which I never thought I would be interested in the point of finishing the course finally. This course helped me understand the differences between Machine Learning, Neural Networks, and Deep Learning in a way that was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sylvester O A

2021년 4월 11일

This is a fantastic introduction to AI, Robotic and Machine learning.

The whole concept is demystified. I am now familiar with the meaning of terms like Algorithm, Deep Data, Machine learning and the relationship between training data, Result and Algorithm.

교육 기관: Malik H

2020년 11월 25일

I would say 10/10 A++++++ For this course. Before taking this course I had no idea about AI and I was dump-minded. Now I am taking advanced courses in AI because of this course. So please consider taking this course if you are new to AI. Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Shaunald N

2020년 6월 23일

Always been interested in Artificial Intelligence and its capabilities. Thoroughly enjoyed hearing from experts and prominent figures in this field. Their perspectives, comments and ideas were insightful and gave me a great introduction to the world of AI.

교육 기관: RASEED

2021년 4월 27일

i took artificial intelligence at IBM, this certificate definately will to add resume and also i had great expreience learining this through coursera moreoverly please join to learn at IBM, this best oppurtunities to learn in lockdown time. All the best.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 8월 20일

It's Great course to understand the basics of AI & how useful it's . Watson API lab was worth doing, It's very interesting to see how AI is classifying the objects in different images and showing the results with good accuracy. Looking forward to do more.

교육 기관: Rakesh D

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course for all those who want to make a career switch to AL/ML and are still skeptical about it. This course will definitely help the people in above category. The introduction of IBM watson API really helps to know more about the world of AI.

교육 기관: Christopher S D

2021년 7월 19일

Great course, takes on the basis of what Artificial Intelligence is, what is the impact in society and which are the concerns regarding to the topic. A well-rounded course perfect for the people that are beginning to learn about this fascinating topic.

교육 기관: Piyali D

2021년 7월 18일

Very much effective and interesting introductory course. It gives a clear view regarding the domain, issues, challenges, and scopes in this domain. One can get a precise idea about the subdomain Machine Learning, Deep learning, NN, and Computer Vision.

교육 기관: Beauty B 1

2020년 8월 10일

Artificial Intelligence is an approach to make a computer, a robot, or a product to think how smart human think. The aim of AI is to improve computer functions which are related to human knowledge, for example, reasoning, learning, and problem-solving.