Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,739개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

FE

Feb 04, 2020

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 357개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kristian B

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent content and great production value! I would recommend this course to anyone who's wanting to get started in AI or wants to be able to stay current in conversation.

교육 기관: Dr. M R

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

교육 기관: Cesar A P C

Jan 05, 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

교육 기관: TOLENTINO, W M (

Dec 05, 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

교육 기관: Anna

Feb 10, 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

교육 기관: Ikhsan A G

Dec 09, 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

교육 기관: Ivan C

Jan 07, 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

교육 기관: Johan S

Nov 22, 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

교육 기관: Diwas L

Nov 19, 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

교육 기관: Vidhya V

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

교육 기관: Rangani S m

Dec 24, 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

교육 기관: Sohaib A K

Jul 28, 2019

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

교육 기관: Seth G

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

교육 기관: Charles J B P

Jan 08, 2020

Excellent course to start understanding and utilizing AI applications! Very exciting to learn a new process that is vital to the future.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU S

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

교육 기관: Ariadna U P Y

Jan 19, 2020

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

교육 기관: Donovan W

Jan 05, 2020

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.

교육 기관: Jhony W T

Nov 19, 2019

I'm loving this course. Learning about AI make me wonder the future, good as possible. And make me want to be part of this new world.

교육 기관: Khushi P

Sep 20, 2019

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Jan 19, 2020

The overall course flow is good. However, it require further detailing by more materials on the AI use cases and in-depth analysis.

교육 기관: Niko S

Dec 26, 2019

This course offers an excellent overview of AI usage environments, explaining the positive and negative sides. I am very satisfied!

교육 기관: Wonseon L

Aug 29, 2019

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

교육 기관: Sai S M

Dec 04, 2019

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

교육 기관: Farooq s

Nov 27, 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course