Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,176개의 평가
453개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 459개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Renan C

Oct 03, 2019

Bunkers, give me the introduction that i needed to get trough into the A.I place. I am very inspired and a hope this feeling i am feeling from everything, remains to get a future and grow up with this.

교육 기관: Antonio M M

Jul 20, 2019

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

교육 기관: sudhakar c

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

교육 기관: Rohit S

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

교육 기관: Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

교육 기관: Ruijun Z

Apr 01, 2020

A very useful course for a novice interested in the Artificial Intelligence. The course gives students the basic concepts about AI and also hands-on IBM labs to exercise AI techniques.

교육 기관: Favour E

Feb 04, 2020

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

교육 기관: Taha A R

Mar 09, 2020

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) course transformed my skills into reality I am so glad that I have completed lastly COURSERA I want to thank the bottom of my heart.

교육 기관: MARCY A

Jan 17, 2020

It is a very good course to initiate in this concepts, even if you have been reading about AI the course organize the concepts and gives you perspective about all main AI areas

교육 기관: Kristian B

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent content and great production value! I would recommend this course to anyone who's wanting to get started in AI or wants to be able to stay current in conversation.

교육 기관: Lahcene O M

Apr 04, 2020

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

교육 기관: Shehryar A R

Mar 30, 2020

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

교육 기관: Ashish k j

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

교육 기관: Dr. M R

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

교육 기관: Cesar A P C

Jan 05, 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

교육 기관: TOLENTINO, W M (

Dec 05, 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

교육 기관: April A

Feb 19, 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

교육 기관: Anna

Feb 10, 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

교육 기관: Ikhsan A G

Dec 09, 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

교육 기관: Kshitij

Feb 18, 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

교육 기관: Ivan C

Jan 07, 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

교육 기관: Johan S

Nov 22, 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

교육 기관: Diwas L

Nov 19, 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

교육 기관: Vidhya V

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

교육 기관: Rangani S m

Dec 24, 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available