Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,315개의 평가
1,620개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,602개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Traci E R

2020년 4월 20일

An exceptional introduction to artificial intelligence and its limitless possibilities of applications. The course also dispelled many myths about artificial intelligence which I greatly appreciated. Looking forward to the next two certifications which will get more into the coding and application.

교육 기관: pothukuchi s l

2019년 12월 16일

I don't even know what exactly AI, Machine Learning, Data Science before starting this course. But now I know what exactly they are and what are their applications. Tanmay Bhakshi is really awesome. He gives very realistic examples. He is real genius and I can't even believe that his age is 15 years.

교육 기관: IAN O

2019년 9월 19일

This is the first Coursera course that I have participated in, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course content was exactly what I was looking for and it was packaged and delivered to maximise my learning - including by stretching me appropriately. I am encouraged now to take more Coursera courses!

교육 기관: Jaleesha S

2020년 5월 5일

This course is very useful for any one who is has no background in IT or Engineering field, like me. It helps to get to know about AI basics with some terminologies used in AI. It helped me to understand some of the applications we use in our daily life which I haven't realized AI was used in.

교육 기관: Raman K J

2021년 4월 19일

This course provides a basic knowledge on Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep learning and Computer vision and many more. It teaches about the various applications and ethics of Artificial Intelligence. It elaborates about the future of AI. This course was exactly what I expected.

교육 기관: Krushna S

2020년 8월 1일

A highly recommended course for anyone, who would like to understand AI fundamentals. This is a must for people to wanted to kick start their AI and Data Science career journey. In the course, the concepts are explained with a lot of examples and by the experienced professional. Go for it.

교육 기관: Marla C

2020년 6월 18일

It was a great experience with Coursera together with IBM Watson. Coursera made it easier for us students to grasp the importance and value of AI in the future. I know that AI is really growing fast and like others out there I am also so thrilled to use the AI platform in any industries.

교육 기관: Luis G A B

2019년 9월 28일

Excelente, muy recomendado para aquellos entusiastas y exploradores dentro de este campo como lo es AI, es un curso que tiene muy en cuenta detalles que son a priori claves para que tu sepas lo que en verdad se refiere la Inteligencia Artificial.

Saludos y gracias por la enseñanza.

교육 기관: Stjepan H

2020년 11월 20일

Course is pretty easy, but great introduction to the field. I took it as part of the specialization in the field of AI. If you never had any contact with the filed, this course will give you just the right amount of knowlegde to start. I highly recommend the whole specialization!

교육 기관: Syed A U

2020년 3월 15일

Amazing course, the transition of difficulty is smooth so you don't have to worry about things going top over your head. The speakers and lecturers were great. Learned a lot from this course, would definitely recommend this course to everyone looking to start their AI journey!

교육 기관: Eric D P

2020년 4월 4일

Great introductory course for anyone that is interested and motivated to learn about AI on the IBM Cloud platform.

However, this only scratches the surface. To fully appreciate the subject matter, please consider taking other related courses with increasing breadth and depth.

교육 기관: Harikrishna C

2019년 9월 12일

This course is great introduction to AI and its applications. Course also gives views of different AI specialists from different fields and its application in real world. Overall a very its the starting step course for you if you want to start learning AI and Machine Learning

교육 기관: Gaurav M

2019년 7월 27일

Course contents, speakers and knowledge provided are all really good. If any one wants to know and do some hands-on how IBM Watson and AI actually work go ahead and invest sometime in this course. You will definitely gain a good knowledge to make one step ahead towards AI.

교육 기관: Oon S C

2020년 4월 1일

Good introductory course for entry level learner to obtained basics understand of AI, its application, ethical issue & future opportunity of AI. Enjoying the learning process with hands-on experience applying AI in visual recognition ;) Looking forward for the next level.

교육 기관: Renganathan P

2020년 7월 23일

Very well structured, instead of just focusing on skills in AI, they have the experts share their thoughts and let us discuss on their perspective and give broader definition. The videos that show the concepts of AI is also well designed! Kudos to Rav Ahuja and his team.

교육 기관: DE L K (

2020년 12월 2일

The course is fantastic especially if you are starting to explore Artificial Intelligence. Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) will definitely capture your interest to pursue AI as a career or if not maybe use the knowledge of AI to your own applied discipline.

교육 기관: Opeyemi G O

2019년 8월 12일

This is the best learning experience i have ever had online. I was able to learn about the basics of AI and Machine learning, Hands on labs with IBM Watson from IBM experts.

Thank you coursera and IBM for the world class skills you have given to me on a platter of gold.

교육 기관: Sreeananthan K B

2021년 2월 25일

Very informative and interesting course to know the live implementation of digital technology transformation in the future . I really enjoyed and learned the AI uses and development and future trends . I am proud to do this Digital learning thru Coursera AL journey

교육 기관: Carlos R T T

2020년 8월 20일

Los conceptos son explicados de forma que puede ser entendido por todos y los distintos puntos de vista de varios expertos en el área proporcionan un claro y rápido acercamiento y entendimiento de lo que es la Inteligencia Artificial y todo lo que concierne la misma.

교육 기관: Michael E S

2020년 11월 12일

I would recommend this to anyone who has heard much talk about AI and is uncertain as to what it actually entails. For me, it is a stepping stone to higher areas of learning in AI and I believe that it has given me a good initial preparation for more in-depth study.

교육 기관: RIJUTH M R

2021년 1월 7일

This was my first ever course on Coursera and I don't regret it one bit! It's a MUST for all the people trying to specialize in AI and ML because it gives you a very good understanding of the basics of the field and all the terms that you need to be familiar with!

교육 기관: Himanshu D

2021년 2월 6일

Artificial Intelligence is add-on intelligence to human intelligence This course is perfect for beginners who wants to know all that basics of AI. It will clear many misconceptions regarding ethics of AI. Artificial Intelligence is the future of digitalization.

교육 기관: Muza A

2020년 1월 13일

I loved learning about AI, which I never thought I would be interested in the point of finishing the course finally. This course helped me understand the differences between Machine Learning, Neural Networks, and Deep Learning in a way that was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Olusanmi A

2021년 4월 11일

This is a fantastic introduction to AI, Robotic and Machine learning.

The whole concept is demystified. I am now familiar with the meaning of terms like Algorithm, Deep Data, Machine learning and the relationship between training data, Result and Algorithm.

교육 기관: Malik H

2020년 11월 25일

I would say 10/10 A++++++ For this course. Before taking this course I had no idea about AI and I was dump-minded. Now I am taking advanced courses in AI because of this course. So please consider taking this course if you are new to AI. Highly Recommended.