Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,805개의 평가
365개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 365개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sai S M

Dec 04, 2019

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

교육 기관: Farooq s

Nov 27, 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

교육 기관: Christopher A

Sep 06, 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

교육 기관: SHAGUFA E F A S

Jan 13, 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

교육 기관: Maahika M

Aug 22, 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

Dec 13, 2019

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

교육 기관: Kapil G

Jan 14, 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

교육 기관: Ezra M N

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

교육 기관: ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

교육 기관: Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

교육 기관: Sarabjot A

Feb 24, 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

교육 기관: Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

교육 기관: Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

교육 기관: Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

교육 기관: Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

교육 기관: Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

교육 기관: Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

교육 기관: Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

교육 기관: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

교육 기관: AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

교육 기관: Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.