학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,815개의 평가
1,511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,495개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Bipin B

2020년 8월 15일

The content and expert talks were very well designed and were informative. It gave me complete idea about AI, its current & future possible applications. I would love to pursue other AI related courses to strengthen my knowledge and profession.

교육 기관: Chinthani S

2019년 9월 26일

Gained a thorough knowledge of the basic principles of AI, the fields and all the aspects related to AI. I'll continue following the whole specialization as I'm interested in pursuing AI as a career.

Thank you for the Valuable Education provided

교육 기관: Tanmay A

2020년 10월 27일

It's a wonderful course for the beginners who wish to know about Artificial intelligence and its applications and few views of experts in the area. It also gives you a basic differentiating ability between AI machine learning and allied terms.

교육 기관: Tumisang M

2019년 9월 17일

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

교육 기관: Mohamed S H A

2020년 8월 11일

Excellent course to start building our knowledge to the future digitalization awareness. The course supported with multiple video interviews with many champions in this field.

Recommended course to all

now, I am ready for the next step

Regards,

교육 기관: Bhaskar S

2020년 7월 31일

The course has been prepared very thoughtfully, taking a learner a step at a time with the knowledge of AI. It is very helpful for anyone who wishes to develop competency in AI, but has no prior experience and directions of where to begin at.

교육 기관: Marzook M H

2020년 7월 18일

It was a good walkthrough towards the path of AI. And it is also enriched with the experts' thoughts and ideology on AI. I acquired a great introduction of AI, Machine learning and neural networks. Thank you so much for offering this course.

교육 기관: Giulio G

2020년 8월 10일

This course is quite interesting for people not professional of AI and start approaching this technology. This course really pushed my technical curiosity to go more in deep on this matter and build up hard skills to start a career on this.

교육 기관: Binyue X

2020년 5월 17일

A great introduction to Artificial Intelligence. I highly recommend you to watch Polong Lin's video. He gave

practical suggestions to new users, especially people want to be in the technology industry without certain educational background.

교육 기관: Sabra H

2020년 12월 27일

it was so good to get started at this point with AI WORLD, honestly , in this course it is so use-case and service based, and i think this must be in top of course description, it was so good to know about AI Assist, congitive and others.

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan S

2020년 9월 19일

This courses introduces the concepts, definitions and differences between AI, ML and Data Science. For someone starting newly in this field or wants to understand about this field, this course is a good starting point. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Adil L

2020년 5월 3일

This course was very helpful for me to understand what is AI and machine learning, this a good introduction for me to begin exploring the world of AI. Thank you IBM and Coursera for giving me the opportunity to take this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Abhishek N

2020년 10월 12일

I got a profound understanding of the overview of the exciting world of AI. I plan on completing more in the courses. The experts of the industry gave an insight on the real world applications of AI. Thank you for such an awesome course.

교육 기관: Felipe C A

2020년 4월 22일

I liked this course very much. Interviews are very interesting and clear.

I would like to have more excersices like the final assignment, using Watson libraries.

It was very useful for my knowledge developement.

Regards

Felipe Castillo Appas

교육 기관: Aditya D

2020년 4월 4일

As a part of a professional certificate this course is great and a good amount of introductory content is covered in this course. I highly recommend this course if being done as a part of a professional certificate or a specialization.

교육 기관: Samiksha

2020년 7월 25일

It provides an excellent introductory course provided with views coming directly from the personnel in the industry, the college professors who are working in AI and enthusiastic engineers. It felt more like an interactive session.

교육 기관: behara s a

2020년 7월 23일

yeah this course is very helpful of getting aware about AI and all ML related things it really helpful for want to build up their carrier in AI and to get aware of IBM inventions like WATSON studio ...etc for visual recognition

교육 기관: Shrikant L

2020년 3월 30일

This course is very perfect for the people who are looking forward to build their career in Artificial Intelligence this course covers all the basic information that a person needs to acquire to start their career as a AI engineer

교육 기관: John N M

2020년 3월 24일

The class was helpful and informative. After completing the class i feel like i have a better understanding of AI. I was one of those who thought that AI would lead to the Terminator! But the course brought it into perspective!!

교육 기관: Rohan R K

2020년 7월 30일

Absolutely Stunning!

If you have little bit interest in technology , i highly recommend this course. Don't worry if your domain is not engineering , as Technology enthusiast don't require any criteria . Overall Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2019년 8월 16일

Great way of Introduction to a subject...Nice experience of learning from the experts of this area..listening their views, reading blogs and doing assignments...the proper combination of everything makes this course Perfect.

교육 기관: Balasubramani R

2020년 6월 27일

Seamless introduction to AI, Was fearful of machine coding but the presenter did not scare us. Once thought it was not my taste of technology but very well introduced for go further from here. Good Work by all presenters.

교육 기관: Varsha P

2020년 10월 8일

This course was an amazing experience and it encourages me to pursue my career in the field of AI. Watching the magic of AI unveiling before was a wonderful journey. Many thanks to Team Coursera and IBM for this course.

교육 기관: Chayapol M

2019년 11월 30일

This course provide the basic of Artificial Intelligence concept and useful hand-on lab. I really love this course because This course not only including the basic. But also can give knowledge to apply in other job too.

교육 기관: Narendra K

2020년 7월 25일

The course is very much helpful in gaining basics of AI and ML. Coursera has designed this course with good approach at self paced level. Beginners wishing to learn and start their career in AI must go for this course.