Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,151개의 평가
1,968개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,977개 리뷰 중 1851~1875

교육 기관: srinivasa r l

2020년 9월 11일

good

교육 기관: Saikrishna S

2020년 9월 8일

GOOD

교육 기관: REVURI V G

2020년 8월 31일

good

교육 기관: MOHAMMED

2020년 8월 25일

good

교육 기관: viraj j

2020년 7월 2일

good

교육 기관: Neha

2020년 6월 8일

good

교육 기관: MUTHYALA S A

2020년 6월 4일

good

교육 기관: Chabuk S Z N H

2020년 6월 3일

GOOD

교육 기관: Pradeep K

2020년 3월 30일

cool

교육 기관: Manthan T

2020년 3월 14일

good

교육 기관: SANTHOSH K C

2020년 2월 27일

GOOD

교육 기관: 321910303034 g

2020년 12월 18일

gud

교육 기관: VIGNESH K

2020년 9월 3일

Spr

교육 기관: Saleh K

2020년 8월 24일

ver

교육 기관: ahmed s

2021년 12월 13일

no

교육 기관: Muhammed T

2021년 9월 1일

👍

교육 기관: Poovandran G

2021년 10월 11일

S

교육 기관: Aman S

2021년 9월 22일

i

교육 기관: Hamda A

2020년 12월 26일

t

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 11월 5일

Had good foundational concepts about AI, but I think too many conversational videos with IBM engineers presenting their personal opinions about the future of AI. I found most of them to be overly opiniated with elementary analogies and some even with almost no relevance or value to actual learning about AI. For example "comparing AI > to the > Horse & Buggy" come on really, how about using the "Computer" with modern relevance? Highly recommend replacing one or two of these all-talk videos with some real cool and interesting use case examples showing AI in action. A practical and applied presentation in real world scenarios like technical medicine, industrial production, scientific experiment, etc.

교육 기관: Ioannis V

2022년 2월 4일

My expectations for this cource were higher to be honest. The last asignment for both IBM Cloud and Watson Studio wasn't so clear and informative, but very dry and just "do this and press here...". There was no a signle explanation of how we use these tools and why, and how exactly these work, and which other tools we can use and how. For sure I will continue with the second part, because I'm expecting to learn more. In the other hand the speakers were using clear and simple language and made all the information shared easily understood.

교육 기관: Jin Y H

2022년 5월 26일

The course material was quite helpful, but following through the assignment was troublesome when there were errors(e.g. selecting the location for Watson servers).

The biggest drawback in this course is in the peer review(not sure if it is Coursera's drawback overall), since one has to 'wait' until someone submits the assignment for me to grade and 'complete the course'.

This should be fixed in the long run, since it really goes against Coursera's policy of 'pay minimum tuition by finishing early'.

교육 기관: Superfluous A

2020년 10월 6일

The hours calculated to complete this course are not exactly accurate. The method does not include taking notes and having to go through material(s) more than once.

The course could have had some better visual examples.

The course could have offered ACTUAL counterpoints (not just in name) and discussion of those counterpoints regarding A.I. in our lives....(as people are not choosing to do this).

교육 기관: Raul M

2020년 3월 29일

It's a good course if you don't have any idea about IA. It'll give you the most important concetps and the bases to start your own researchs.

Though, the definitios are given by IBM Experts, and they have different concepts by themselves.

It would be great to be homologous in the information and teach a course with set information and not only with a personal opinion by the experts.

교육 기관: Adib B

2021년 9월 26일

Thanks Coursera and IBM for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts.

I'm very sorry that your website does not verify Iranian users,

Your goal is to provide education for everyone,

Why should we, who are interested in education, be influenced by politics?

Isn't education the best way to help deprived countries?

I feel that this policy has no place in educational justice.