Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,493개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 2,044개 리뷰 중 1926~1950

교육 기관: ahmed s

2021년 12월 13일

no

교육 기관: Muhammed T

2021년 9월 1일

👍

교육 기관: Poovandran G

2021년 10월 11일

S

교육 기관: Aman S

2021년 9월 22일

i

교육 기관: Hamda A

2020년 12월 26일

t

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 11월 5일

Had good foundational concepts about AI, but I think too many conversational videos with IBM engineers presenting their personal opinions about the future of AI. I found most of them to be overly opiniated with elementary analogies and some even with almost no relevance or value to actual learning about AI. For example "comparing AI > to the > Horse & Buggy" come on really, how about using the "Computer" with modern relevance? Highly recommend replacing one or two of these all-talk videos with some real cool and interesting use case examples showing AI in action. A practical and applied presentation in real world scenarios like technical medicine, industrial production, scientific experiment, etc.

교육 기관: Ioannis V

2022년 2월 4일

My expectations for this cource were higher to be honest. The last asignment for both IBM Cloud and Watson Studio wasn't so clear and informative, but very dry and just "do this and press here...". There was no a signle explanation of how we use these tools and why, and how exactly these work, and which other tools we can use and how. For sure I will continue with the second part, because I'm expecting to learn more. In the other hand the speakers were using clear and simple language and made all the information shared easily understood.

교육 기관: Jin Y H

2022년 5월 26일

The course material was quite helpful, but following through the assignment was troublesome when there were errors(e.g. selecting the location for Watson servers).

The biggest drawback in this course is in the peer review(not sure if it is Coursera's drawback overall), since one has to 'wait' until someone submits the assignment for me to grade and 'complete the course'.

This should be fixed in the long run, since it really goes against Coursera's policy of 'pay minimum tuition by finishing early'.

교육 기관: Superfluous A

2020년 10월 6일

The hours calculated to complete this course are not exactly accurate. The method does not include taking notes and having to go through material(s) more than once.

The course could have had some better visual examples.

The course could have offered ACTUAL counterpoints (not just in name) and discussion of those counterpoints regarding A.I. in our lives....(as people are not choosing to do this).

교육 기관: Raul M

2020년 3월 29일

It's a good course if you don't have any idea about IA. It'll give you the most important concetps and the bases to start your own researchs.

Though, the definitios are given by IBM Experts, and they have different concepts by themselves.

It would be great to be homologous in the information and teach a course with set information and not only with a personal opinion by the experts.

교육 기관: Adib B

2021년 9월 26일

Thanks Coursera and IBM for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts.

I'm very sorry that your website does not verify Iranian users,

Your goal is to provide education for everyone,

Why should we, who are interested in education, be influenced by politics?

Isn't education the best way to help deprived countries?

I feel that this policy has no place in educational justice.

교육 기관: Sylvie B

2020년 1월 19일

The delivery format of interviews, on the one hand, and speech-to-text generated slides is monotonic. The interviewees repeat themselves. There is a strong bias given to the Youtube AI expert. I found the hands-on exercise to be interesting, particularly the graded one with the image recognition. There is lots of extra material provided for continuous learning.

교육 기관: Dr. P B J

2022년 4월 14일

It is a well designed course for AI and suitable for all who need to upskill themselves to domain of ML and AI. I took up this course to understand nuances of ML so as to apply in chemistry. I recommend this course to all irrespective of their field of interest. I did not receive the certificate as there is a big glitch. Coursera must address to this immediately.

교육 기관: Evgeny C

2021년 4월 27일

1. Очень интересная тема представлена самым неинтересным образом.

2. Для тех, кто плохо знает английский язык и смотрит с субтитрами плохо оптимизирована подача материала и сдача тестов.

3. Последний тест оценивают такие же ученики как и Вы. Если вы плохо формулируете мысль на английском, то получите плохую оценку, которая повлияет на оценку сертификата.

교육 기관: Aaron Y

2022년 1월 20일

As an engineer, this course seems geared towards training sales and business personnel the very basics of AI ML DS. With the information from this course I learned a few terms, but nothing functional to help me develop models or perform tasks related to this skill. If you're a non-engineer I would recommend it. Otherwise spend your time elsewhere.

교육 기관: Floris V

2022년 5월 17일

The first two weeks are very helpful at establishing a broad understanding of AI. The third and fourth week lacks depth and mostly feels like an IBM advertisement at best and IBM propaganda at worst. Therefore the second part of this course is not really something I would want to pay for. The first part is worth it though!

교육 기관: Salve A R

2021년 10월 18일

the course data and videos are great no doubt about it however it is the verification process for obtaining the certification for this course which involves face scanning is severely flawed.I havent been able to get my certificate for a long time.

교육 기관: Nate R

2021년 8월 6일

Overview of AI and data science, so it lives up to its "Introduction" title. Not much on the mechanisms but plenty of talk. Its kind of like paying for IBM commercial with AI info surrounding the promotions.

교육 기관: Ernesto J

2022년 1월 6일

It was good at the beggning, but the final task was really dissapointing. It was just following steps on how to use a web service. It didn't help to learn how to build a model from scratch or it's basis.

교육 기관: Tushar B

2020년 4월 18일

A very basic course just explaining what AI is and what it can do. The course gives the most basic of basics and necessary I feel for the intermediate topics. The readings have to be made better

교육 기관: Jan L

2022년 3월 31일

The general theory about AI is good, but I found the course from Andrew Ng better. This course could be shortened and a little more general and less IBM centric. However it is a recommendation

교육 기관: Dror Y

2020년 7월 23일

The first week gives you important terms from the AI world, and explains it beautifully.

The rest of the course may be interesting, but has nothing to do with actual learning.

교육 기관: Soumabha B

2020년 9월 21일

Very nice course. It gives the basic idea of AI. But something missing in this course. The course not gives that detailing that I expected. Overall a good course.

교육 기관: Stan S

2022년 3월 30일

The course is very theoretical with very little hands-on experience of AI. Feels a bit like marketing play for IBM and a chance to show off their system

교육 기관: Ruaridh T

2022년 2월 28일

Having to wait to review a peer's work makes it difficult to complete the course. You have to wait until someone else posts before you can finish.