Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,445개의 평가
1,002개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,002개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Erik B

May 26, 2020

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

교육 기관: Sarabjot A

Feb 24, 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

교육 기관: Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

교육 기관: Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

교육 기관: Nimisha M S

Aug 04, 2020

It is indeed a good course for beginners. Everything is taught clearly and in a way that everybody can understand

교육 기관: MOHAMMED M

Jul 27, 2020

A very impressive starter/introductory course for beginners to know what AI has in store for humanity in Future !

교육 기관: Sudeepa A

Jun 29, 2020

A great course which gave me the insights and the points on what AI was.Hope to dig deeper further in this field.

교육 기관: Sergio S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent content, well organised, and a very good mix of learning delivery experiences around the subject of AI.

교육 기관: Kaushal G

May 23, 2020

It was a very informative course which gives the idea as a tip of the iceburg about the in-depth of AI in future.

교육 기관: Valentina B

Apr 26, 2020

This was a great learning experience. The course is made with professionalism and it covers all the basics of AI.

교육 기관: Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

교육 기관: Nick F

May 05, 2020

Excellent course, well structured and paced, with a good blend of practical and theoretical. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z Y

Jul 16, 2020

Really interesting course! Would like to urge all those out there who are interested in AI to take this course.

교육 기관: Mahesh V M

Apr 16, 2020

The best course for beginners to gain the overview of all the major aspects of AI from the Industry Specialists

교육 기관: Rakesh V H

Feb 29, 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

교육 기관: Kailas M

Jul 26, 2020

To start learning AI, this course is best suitable for you. It gives you brief insights of how this AI works.

교육 기관: Jigar A P

Apr 13, 2020

Great fundamental course with good live examples. Great experts sharing their experiences and point of view.

교육 기관: Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

교육 기관: Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

교육 기관: Anselmo B M

Apr 28, 2020

Big help! Videos were (very) interesting. A must, if you intend to take up IT related courses at Coursera.

교육 기관: Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

교육 기관: Vadim U

Jul 21, 2020

Great course! Finally I got the clear cut understanding what is AI, ML, neural networks. Recommend to all!

교육 기관: Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

교육 기관: Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream