Chevron Left
Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
210개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Security should be your first priority when developing cloud native applications. The goal of this course is to provide you with foundational knowledge and skills that will enable you to grow in your use of both AWS IAM and the rest of the AWS ecosystem. Throughout the course, the focus will be on the base-level knowledge needed for understanding the functionality of IAM, and simple ways to implement its usage. We start by introducing you to some background concepts needed to understand how and why identity and access management are necessary, and then go on to show you the first level of AWS IAM components. Through the rest of the course, you will see deeper dives into those and other concepts. The class closes by providing best practices and troubleshooting tips and tools. While progressing through the course, make sure you are taking advantage of the activities, assessments, and provided notes. They will be great for reinforcing the concepts covered during that week, as well as providing great locations to bookmark for faster reference as you continue growing and learning after the course. We expect that you have basic knowledge of AWS already. Some examples of concepts you should be familiar with are: you should know the basics of the AWS Global infrastructure, like what regions and availability zones are. You should also understand what an Amazon EC2 instance is, what Amazon S3 is, what a VPC is, as well as other basic AWS terminology....

최상위 리뷰

LR
2020년 12월 25일

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

B
2021년 8월 28일

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Santosh S

2020년 11월 28일

Made it easy to understand IAM right away. I enjoyed this course a lot.

교육 기관: Alpay A

2020년 11월 13일

In guides which shows how to perform lab activities, some points are missing or incorrect which leads not to properly complete the lab.

교육 기관: Mayakkannan S

2021년 5월 15일

This course provided an excellent introduction to AWS IAM. Even for people who work with cloud, we mostly learn about policies, roles and permissions on need basis or when we were face issues. This course has given good overview about identities, policies and best practices, troubleshooting tips. I really enjoyed it very much

교육 기관: Lavanya R

2020년 12월 26일

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

교육 기관: Basavaraj

2021년 8월 29일

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

교육 기관: Rajesh C

2021년 5월 16일

The best course ever to learn AWS IAM fundamentals. I strongly recommend this course to start the IAM journey.

교육 기관: Bilal M

2021년 7월 5일

Easy to understand and alot of detailed information provided which will really help in future.

교육 기관: GANESH M

2021년 7월 3일

Course was very good. Got to know how to use IAM effectively for users and services

교육 기관: Chetan Y

2020년 11월 24일

This is a very good course for understanding IAM, a very important AWS service

교육 기관: Christopher C L

2021년 5월 2일

Laboratories need to be improved to place a few more

교육 기관: Gowthem M

2021년 6월 24일

This course gave me the deep knowledge of AWS IAM.

교육 기관: Mohammad K M

2021년 6월 22일

Best course on AWS Identity and Access Management

교육 기관: Arpitha G

2021년 7월 15일

​it was an awesome experience in online learning

교육 기관: Sampath H

2021년 6월 16일

Superb course. Learnt a lot. Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Anuj N

2021년 5월 23일

Thank you for such a good LEASURE OF TEACHING

교육 기관: Rishav K

2021년 5월 14일

awesome platform to learn new things.

교육 기관: Aadarsh P

2021년 7월 12일

Great course , Helped me a lot.

교육 기관: rajakeerthi

2021년 10월 18일

WHERE U FULL MI LIFE JOB LIKE

교육 기관: shubham n s

2021년 6월 14일

Course content is awesome!!!

교육 기관: Deepak K

2021년 5월 15일

It is good conteants

교육 기관: Indrajeet G

2021년 6월 12일

IT WAS AWESOME

교육 기관: Akash S

2021년 6월 10일

Great course

교육 기관: Ravi R

2021년 6월 26일

Nice course

교육 기관: Sivananda R

2021년 8월 15일

Excellent

교육 기관: JYOTIRMOYEE S

2021년 7월 4일

great