Chevron Left
Introduction to Scrum Master Training(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Introduction to Scrum Master Training 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
184개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

최상위 리뷰

BS
2021년 11월 1일

Heavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

MA
2021년 10월 17일

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Scrum Master Training의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Stacey W

2021년 7월 26일

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

교육 기관: Asha S

2021년 8월 28일

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: C G

2021년 8월 20일

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

교육 기관: Matt O

2021년 8월 1일

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

교육 기관: Bruno R S

2021년 11월 2일

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

교육 기관: Maged A

2021년 10월 18일

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 5일

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

교육 기관: Soumyajit

2021년 11월 27일

A very structured and time bound course focusing on essentials and ideal for a project manager

교육 기관: Chufan W

2021년 11월 17일

Through this course I've learned a lot from Scrum and Agile methodology.

Very inspiring.

교육 기관: Made D

2021년 10월 12일

I'm happy to be able to take part in the training session with a brief understanding

교육 기관: mohammed e

2021년 10월 15일

Very happy with this training, a clear course and excellent instructor. many thanks

교육 기관: Rafael

2021년 9월 5일

Very good training. Easy to understand and will immediately you will get on track

교육 기관: Kiran K B

2021년 11월 23일

Awesome Information and training, thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.

교육 기관: Laura S

2021년 9월 15일

Excelente! Recomendado así no tengas experiencia en Scrum

교육 기관: Patricia P

2021년 10월 13일

This course is a good foundation for the Scrum Master

교육 기관: Aminul H B S

2021년 8월 4일

Excellent training topics with clear course objective

교육 기관: Fredy B V

2021년 9월 19일

Very gratifying what I learned in this certification

교육 기관: Ratsey C

2021년 10월 14일

Good, organised, precise but complete lecture

교육 기관: Gonçalo D

2021년 10월 19일

Videos clear and concise with good examples

교육 기관: Dinesh K

2021년 9월 29일

Superior Material for Scrum Master Training

교육 기관: David L

2021년 11월 13일

Interesting, clear, lot of material

교육 기관: David D

2021년 8월 2일

Amazing content

교육 기관: Nkosinathi C

2021년 11월 25일

Great lecture

교육 기관: Rafael C d C

2021년 8월 23일

Excelente!!!