Chevron Left
Introduction to Scrum Master Training(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Introduction to Scrum Master Training 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
683개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

최상위 리뷰

AT

2022년 4월 14일

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

JA

2022년 6월 12일

This is wonderful course for someone who knows nothing about scrum and wants to learn. It definitely helped with attached resources to learned more and I love learning new things

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Scrum Master Training의 170개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nicolas B

2022년 3월 20일

Muy interesante y claro el contenido. Realmente se da una idea claro de como funciona la metodologia.

교육 기관: Kara

2022년 2월 3일

Very comprehensive introduction to Scrum Master. Easy to follwo along, great delivery by instructor.

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 5일

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

교육 기관: Cian C

2022년 6월 16일

Good course. Nice pace and resources are good. Good for a beginer with little/ no scrum knowledge.

교육 기관: Friederike H

2022년 3월 24일

G​ood content, good structure and good ways to test the own understanding of the concepts learned.

교육 기관: Bindruk

2021년 11월 27일

A very structured and time bound course focusing on essentials and ideal for a project manager

교육 기관: Lu S

2021년 12월 30일

This was a very helpful overview of scrum and agile that I can apply to the team I'm joining

교육 기관: Steven H

2022년 5월 24일

Great course for people new to the Scrum and agile methodologies to learn the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Erick F E

2022년 2월 20일

Highly recommed introductory course to Agile/Scrum. Instructor made everything super clear!

교육 기관: Chufan W

2021년 11월 17일

Through this course I've learned a lot from Scrum and Agile methodology.

Very inspiring.

교육 기관: daniel c

2022년 6월 10일

good explanation, I can notice the experience that the trainer has in each presentation

교육 기관: Vajiheh M K

2022년 5월 19일

the completion of courses was well but I wish there was more real sample in real world.

교육 기관: Opatola N O

2022년 4월 6일

The information was basically clear, great facilitator and a very rich content video..

교육 기관: Mike M

2022년 3월 11일

Great introductory course. Flows very well and does a great job introducing concepts.

교육 기관: Made D

2021년 10월 12일

I'm happy to be able to take part in the training session with a brief understanding

교육 기관: mohammed e

2021년 10월 15일

Very happy with this training, a clear course and excellent instructor. many thanks

교육 기관: Rafael

2021년 9월 5일

Very good training. Easy to understand and will immediately you will get on track

교육 기관: Dheevashni P

2021년 12월 8일

Really great overview of Scrum principles, terminology and application of it.

교육 기관: Sean Z J

2022년 4월 10일

Very informative. I feel confident about entering a Scrum Master internship.

교육 기관: Osman K

2022년 6월 21일

Happy I took there course. It's a good introduction to Scrum methodologies.

교육 기관: Lloyd T

2022년 4월 22일

Concise but detailed enough to gain a good understanding of the basics.

교육 기관: Frederic P

2022년 4월 27일

V​ery interesting good explanation on the different concepts of Scrum

교육 기관: Marina P

2021년 12월 27일

The best course and is taught so effectively. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: marian

2022년 2월 17일

Really Useful information, lots of materials and thorougly explained

교육 기관: K B

2021년 11월 23일

Awesome Information and training, thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.