Chevron Left
클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
710개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

최상위 리뷰

RV
2020년 11월 9일

Amazing course by IBM. They teach the subject with simplicity and purpose, that makes you study with zeal.\n\nI recommend this course for all those who want a basic understanding of cloud computing.

SB
2020년 5월 19일

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문의 166개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: avanchasamhitha

2020년 6월 3일

great

교육 기관: aithagoni m

2020년 6월 5일

nice

교육 기관: patel n

2020년 6월 5일

Good

교육 기관: Sayed M

2021년 1월 22일

Excellent explanation, content and visuals. I found useful description for CI/CD section since I already had some prior experience with cloud. Someone who wants to get familiar with fundamental concept can take this course to get familiarity about cloud concepts.

교육 기관: Peter G

2020년 12월 23일

Very easy to understand fundamentals training..... definitely a recommendation! The final exam could have been more challenging, going deeper into the subject... let student experiment more in IBM cloud....

교육 기관: Karthiban G K

2020년 6월 11일

This course gave me a clear picture of fundamentals of cloud and its services . The assignments like creating instance and buckets in the IBM cloud was really helpful.Cloud insights!!!!

교육 기관: 055 N M A

2020년 7월 29일

The course very useful for beginners to the topic, the content telling is in a good manner, yet there are some more complications in later weeks.

교육 기관: Daksh R S S

2020년 6월 17일

Very good course with full interesting content and many IT expert explain the topics with the best example and please increase lab practices

교육 기관: Priyansh J

2020년 5월 28일

Very informative and good for beginners. Could understand very easily. Thanks to this now I can dive more deeper in this field.

교육 기관: Allison P

2021년 2월 2일

GREAT! Very informative! Enjoyed the 'live' whiteboard speakers very much. Wish there were more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Jeremiah I

2021년 3월 17일

Got to learn a lot cloud concepts and fundamentals. Great course.

교육 기관: Ruben H

2020년 11월 26일

Very good course to start knowing Cloud

교육 기관: Santanu D

2021년 3월 14일

Nice short term course

교육 기관: Arnab B

2020년 5월 30일

Good Training..!

교육 기관: Ahmed S E

2021년 1월 9일

Good Content.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2020년 6월 4일

excellent

교육 기관: Robert T

2021년 4월 7일

Helps give you a basic fundamental understanding of the cloud and different terms that are used in relation to the cloud.m It helped me and I'd highly recommend this course and the entire specialization!

교육 기관: Alfa N

2021년 4월 4일

This topic about cloud computing is really informative and insightful. Appreciate it! A lot of information I have gained from this course. Indeed, help me a for cloud development in my institution

교육 기관: Andry R P O

2021년 4월 8일

Great course to introduce you to the exciting world of cloud computing. It gives you the basic knowledge you need to see if this is the path you want for your career.

교육 기관: Lucas N F

2020년 7월 10일

O curso aborda aspectos bastante diversos sobre Cloud Computing, o que é ótimo para pessoas que estejam dispostas a buscarem uma visão geral em um primeiro momento.

교육 기관: Prithwiraj S

2020년 11월 16일

The course was intuitive and self paced. Provided hands on experience for starting from creating your cloud ID as well as creating your object and upload data.

교육 기관: Thinh N

2020년 10월 23일

A great course for an UX/UI designer to better understand the principal technologies, best practices and skills of the others in a cross-functional team.

교육 기관: Timotius K

2020년 5월 27일

Very useful course for introduction to cloud computing. I think all IT professional have to pass this kind of course as cloud would be main focus now.

교육 기관: perinba e

2021년 3월 18일

This course is fantastic for beginner who wants to learn basics of cloud computing and all real world infrastructure along with its cloud platform.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 12월 12일

This is probably the best introductory course on cloud computing. Thanks, IBM and Coursera for democratizing Tech-education at affordable costs.