Chevron Left
클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,064개의 평가
493개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2020년 5월 19일

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

RV

2020년 11월 9일

Amazing course by IBM. They teach the subject with simplicity and purpose, that makes you study with zeal.\n\nI recommend this course for all those who want a basic understanding of cloud computing.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문의 517개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Juan P C S

2021년 4월 28일

Highly recommended to understand the fundamentals of cloud computing. Contents well palnned and explained. A good course to start your journey on cloud computing world.

교육 기관: Hrishikesh K

2022년 3월 12일

it was a great course and i have added many useful skills in my portfolio in cloud computing , learned various cloud related concepts and it was fun doing the course..

교육 기관: Andry R P O

2021년 4월 8일

Great course to introduce you to the exciting world of cloud computing. It gives you the basic knowledge you need to see if this is the path you want for your career.

교육 기관: Markey S

2022년 2월 20일

Basic course; I applied to the Full Stack Course; got this. Not sure where the disconnect is. I am already certified so this course was a good re-hash; but thats it.

교육 기관: Lucas N F

2020년 7월 10일

O curso aborda aspectos bastante diversos sobre Cloud Computing, o que é ótimo para pessoas que estejam dispostas a buscarem uma visão geral em um primeiro momento.

교육 기관: SOUVIK S

2022년 1월 23일

Thank you for the Introductory course on Cloud Computing. I am glad that I've taken this course & it was an awesome journey. Thank you Coursera Team & IBM Team.

교육 기관: Prithwiraj S

2020년 11월 16일

The course was intuitive and self paced. Provided hands on experience for starting from creating your cloud ID as well as creating your object and upload data.

교육 기관: Fernando C

2021년 5월 3일

Very good course. Well explained with good didactics, with examples that are easy to understand. Very profitable and a lot of acquired knowledge. I loved it.

교육 기관: Kanishka K

2021년 6월 20일

Informative course to get into Cloud terminologies and good understanding of many important concepts. Definitely an amazing and easy to learn course by IBM.

교육 기관: Thinh N

2020년 10월 23일

A great course for an UX/UI designer to better understand the principal technologies, best practices and skills of the others in a cross-functional team.

교육 기관: Timotius K

2020년 5월 27일

Very useful course for introduction to cloud computing. I think all IT professional have to pass this kind of course as cloud would be main focus now.

교육 기관: Shashi K P

2021년 10월 23일

Wonderful Course , From being an all novice now I started knowing a lot about cloud .Thank you for providing this wonderful opportunity of learning !

교육 기관: Thomas K

2021년 12월 28일

Very solid intro to Cloud Computing and excellent communication styles used to present key concepts. I highly recommend this for anyone interested!

교육 기관: perinba e

2021년 3월 18일

This course is fantastic for beginner who wants to learn basics of cloud computing and all real world infrastructure along with its cloud platform.

교육 기관: Amanda R

2022년 6월 20일

Excellent. Provided an easy to understand explanation of all things cloud computing, complete with use cases, quizes and a hands on assignment.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 12월 12일

This is probably the best introductory course on cloud computing. Thanks, IBM and Coursera for democratizing Tech-education at affordable costs.

교육 기관: Jonathon K

2021년 4월 26일

Great course! I've done a few cloud computing fundamentals courses and this was easily the most informative... congrats on the perfect content!

교육 기관: Georguel

2020년 8월 9일

Excelent course, all modules, videos are very good and contains full info about cloud computing to introduce and more the basics participants.

교육 기관: Agustin M

2022년 5월 23일

Nice introducction to the Cloud Computing world.

The contents, the instructors and tools used in this course are excellents.

It was amazing.

교육 기관: Christian v S S

2021년 3월 8일

Really good basic introduction to Cloud terminology and technology -- covers the bases and leaves you inspired for more learning on cloud.

교육 기관: Kartik V

2021년 11월 9일

Well guided course for those to get up to speed with cloud infrastructure. This is a basic skill that each one of us needs to have today.

교육 기관: Luciano F d A

2022년 4월 21일

This course is a great beggining to learn cloud fundamentals, including key concepts such as containers, microservices and servless.

교육 기관: Rhonda G

2021년 7월 7일

Great Foundation! I would recommend this course to anyone looking to get started in Cloud Computing. The hands-on material was GREAT!

교육 기관: gopi k

2022년 6월 9일

I really loved this course.. This course not only provide knowledge i felt like it is a steping stone to the further of my dreams

교육 기관: Jerry M

2022년 5월 28일

Very informational. There is a lot of information to absorb. I would use a snipping tool to capture notes or paper and pen/pencil.