Chevron Left
클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,078개의 평가
496개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

최상위 리뷰

RV

2020년 11월 9일

Amazing course by IBM. They teach the subject with simplicity and purpose, that makes you study with zeal.\n\nI recommend this course for all those who want a basic understanding of cloud computing.

SB

2020년 5월 19일

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문의 518개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Prashant G

2021년 1월 13일

A very informative course with related examples makes this course a must for all who are looking for learning the basics of cloud.

교육 기관: Yash S

2022년 6월 22일

This course is very informative and very beginer friendly. It imparts complete foundational knowledge regarding cloud computing.

교육 기관: Magdiel S

2022년 2월 18일

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in Cloud development. Very well structured course with emerging topics in the area.

교육 기관: Luca C

2021년 1월 16일

Very good course. It explains all cloud-related concepts very clearly. It makes all these concepts and definitions less "foggy".

교육 기관: Roberto G V S

2020년 8월 1일

A great course showing the principal technologies, best practices and skills you may require in IT infrastructure modernization.

교육 기관: Parth S

2021년 1월 22일

An immersive course with amazing exploration into the world of cloud computing and world class knowledge with amazing teachers!

교육 기관: Divya R

2022년 3월 20일

I enjoyed this course Completely,Worth taking it.Detailed and well explained.All the instructors were Awesome.Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Omar M

2022년 6월 18일

T​his course is well organized and interactive with relatable examples. The delivery is also well paced and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Abel A B M

2021년 5월 11일

Me sirvió mucho, conceptos que no entendía del todo me fueron aclarados y ahora tengo una amplia perspectiva sobre el tema.

교육 기관: Reem B

2021년 2월 23일

I really enjoyed this course. It really was just perfect and it made the concept of cloud computing really clear for me.

교육 기관: Jordan L

2020년 11월 26일

Very thorough explanations of basic cloud computing. A very complicated subject put in simple terms. I've learned a lot.

교육 기관: Fahad A

2021년 8월 21일

Excellent introduction to cloud computing. The real world examples were quite helpful in understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: Sambit C

2021년 7월 22일

It's an excellent course. For someone like me who is from a non-technical background, this course helped immensely.

교육 기관: José J

2021년 6월 8일

E​asy to understand and only provide relevant information which made my journey through the first course a delight!

교육 기관: Edi A N

2021년 4월 21일

I'm learning a lot from this program. My excitement is based on my leaning of new skills on Cloud computing. Great!

교육 기관: Luis M G P

2022년 1월 11일

I​t provides a good overview of what Cloud Computing is, making hard to understand terms a lot bit easier. Thanks!

교육 기관: Germán M P

2022년 5월 26일

I was esceptic at my first day of class, but I keep studying so, is a great feeling When you reach goals...tku

교육 기관: Miguel A R G

2022년 2월 8일

A very good course to understand what Cloud Computing is and the concepts and practices that are related to it

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 5월 4일

This course is actually a good introductory course for beginners into cloud computing, it's an amazing course.

교육 기관: Marco A H F

2020년 8월 2일

It provides a great vision of the Cloud Computing for anyone who gets interested in technologies for business.

교육 기관: Damla G

2020년 11월 25일

Great introductory course on cloud computing with a little hands-on experience. Well organized and explained.

교육 기관: Rickey M

2020년 7월 25일

Great introduction course to Cloud Computing. Will definitely recommend this course to others in the future.

교육 기관: Ashley H

2021년 2월 18일

Great primer - gives lots of contextualized examples, well paced, nicely put together graphics and filming.

교육 기관: Sai K J

2022년 3월 3일

Excellently Pathed Course for beginners. One can grasp the concepts and apply them easily. Worth Learning.

교육 기관: Siddharth D

2021년 8월 24일

Best course for a beginner and a you get to explore a lot of insiders of the cloud with their case studies