Chevron Left
Introduction to Computer Programming (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Introduction to Computer Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
137개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC provides you with the foundational skill set required to write computer programs. If you are interested in learning how to write interactive, graphical programs from an introductory level in a real programming language, this is the course for you. You will begin by learning the basics of editing and running programs. Then you will learn how to create 2D graphics using shapes and coordinates. Finally, you will learn how to create interactive graphics that you can control with the mouse. You will even solve a set of interactive puzzles using your coding skills in the Sleuth game which has been created especially for this course. The course uses the Javascript language and the p5.js library....

최상위 리뷰

DK

May 30, 2019

am so excited to complete this course and also thanks to the coursera. org team and the University of London

TD

Jan 31, 2019

Structured well, challenging lessons, builds a great foundation for beginners. Two thumbs up!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Computer Programming 의 34개 리뷰 중 26~34

교육 기관: Josephine K

May 27, 2019

Very fun and informative. I liked the interactive programming assignments, however I wish that those could be completed not just from a Mac or Windows OS but from iOS system, such as tablet, as well. That would have made my ability to complete the assignments more accessible.

교육 기관: Tehreem F

Jun 20, 2019

amazing course.

교육 기관: Keanna H

Aug 06, 2019

The teachers are very slow and well-paced. I was able to follow along easily.

I appreciate that.

교육 기관: Ivan V

Nov 24, 2018

The content itself is good, but it's very disorganised. Not sure if it's coursera's fault or the course's but you'll see different deadlines for practice problems depending on the platform (web/mobile), all assignments are due for the first week and when I asked on the forums I got a completely generic answer from one fo the moderators.

Other than that, the videos are very good, well explained and a nice gentle introduction into programming itself and into a programmer's mind. Still recommended, but could use improvements on the presentation.

교육 기관: Jay B

Jun 03, 2019

They introduce all the assignments and assign them in week one. It stays red until you complete it and appears under week one in the menu. I struggled (though it wasn't that hard once you get started) all the way through every assignment thinking the entire assignment portal (called sleuth) was just the week one assignment.

When i finished what I thought was week one, it gave me the certificate. So in short, be clear that the Sleuth assignments correspond to certain content each week!!

교육 기관: Ona T

Nov 22, 2018

I'm dropping this course because it is not explained well, if you'd never coded, don't even try.

교육 기관: Basil S

Jan 15, 2019

professionally flawed

교육 기관: Bingxin Q

Apr 16, 2019

The part of sleuth was too boring...

교육 기관: Abdullah K

Jul 11, 2019

the assignments are just not for beginners at all