Chevron Left
Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
66개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this class, Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS, we will help you understand how to create and operate a data lake in a secure and scalable way, without previous knowledge of data science! Starting with the "WHY" you may want a data lake, we will look at the Data-Lake value proposition, characteristics and components. Designing a data lake is challenging because of the scale and growth of data. Developers need to understand best practices to avoid common mistakes that could be hard to rectify. In this course we will cover the foundations of what a Data Lake is, how to ingest and organize data into the Data Lake, and dive into the data processing that can be done to optimize performance and costs when consuming the data at scale. This course is for professionals (Architects, System Administrators and DevOps) who need to design and build an architecture for secure and scalable Data Lake components. Students will learn about the use cases for a Data Lake and, contrast that with a traditional infrastructure of servers and storage....

최상위 리뷰

RK
2021년 2월 11일

A very good first introductory course to data lakes and how to implement them using AWS services.

VA
2021년 4월 8일

liked so far, good speed and good to know knowledge about the product offering and concepts.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ra‚ K

2021년 2월 12일

A very good first introductory course to data lakes and how to implement them using AWS services.

교육 기관: Daniel B

2021년 3월 5일

This is an excelent introduction to Data Lakes that let me understand the flexibility and power of building a data lake using a serverless approach to achieve two goals: pay for value and seamlessly scale (mainly in the storage area). It would be great to have an update on using Glue Studio and Glue DataBrew.

교육 기관: Daniel B

2021년 1월 26일

Teaches the fundamentals of AWS env with a Data Lake related approach, it's a good course however I would like to see in future more videos related to the services inside the GUI of amazon or within the CLI

교육 기관: Jorge C

2021년 2월 23일

Excelente curso para iniciar iniciar en el mundo de AWS para Data Lakes

교육 기관: David T

2021년 1월 17일

I liked the class. The labs were good for getting the message across.

교육 기관: JP L

2021년 1월 29일

Great overview of AWS data lakes already using it at work.

교육 기관: Gabriel A P N

2021년 1월 18일

It is a very good course with practical classes too

교육 기관: Lorivic C

2021년 1월 10일

great start to learn data lakes

교육 기관: Tanzir A

2021년 2월 14일

Excellent course !

교육 기관: Dionis M

2020년 12월 27일

Awesome Course!!!

교육 기관: Razi K

2021년 6월 22일

Amaizing course! Please add the continuation of the course (Intermediate level). I faced some problem using AWS services because the AWS server many a times blocked me or did not give me complete access

교육 기관: Jailson B M

2021년 11월 13일

Great course, good tutors, labs and balance healthy between content and length. I recommend

교육 기관: Vinit A

2021년 4월 8일

liked so far, good speed and good to know knowledge about the product offering and concepts.

교육 기관: Mehmet T

2021년 4월 9일

Great course, great instructors, I learned a lot. Thanks.

교육 기관: Antonio D R

2021년 6월 18일

Curso de gran ayuda para iniciarte en Data Lakes on AWS

교육 기관: Ramesh K

2021년 3월 22일

Excellent course materials. Good learning

교육 기관: Mandar T

2021년 8월 30일

Great couse with nice praticals

교육 기관: Robert B D

2021년 3월 23일

I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Suryakant S

2021년 6월 4일

Such an informative course.

교육 기관: Vũ A L

2021년 8월 2일

good

교육 기관: Фёдор А

2021년 3월 5일

One of the lab is buggy and content is a little bit superficial. But if treating the course as a light entertainment + little education it's learning pace is quite good. Although instructors are cool and make getting knowledge easy. I'm satisfied overall but will not reccomend it for people who already use AWS in everyday routine because content is really introductary:)

교육 기관: Henry P

2021년 2월 19일

I Loved it, just that is only a beginner course, I would like to have more courses like this one, so we can keep up with AWS and data lakes.

교육 기관: Rodrigo O

2021년 5월 18일

The system didn't allow me to work on the labs for weeks 3 and 4.

I tried it in 2 computers and no luck

교육 기관: niamiot

2021년 4월 21일

Nice course for beginners. It allows to familiarize with AWS components and datalake fundamentals.

교육 기관: nina g

2021년 7월 11일

Very good class. Except the problem in Lab2 of week 3. Author should fix it!