Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

미래연구소의 Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
527개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

최상위 리뷰

TF
2020년 5월 16일

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK
2020년 8월 3일

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

필터링 기준:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking의 203개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nathan K

2020년 5월 9일

A great class to start off and get a basic introduction to the skills and abilities that futurists use in order to make forecasts and scenarios about the future.

교육 기관: Maribel

2020년 5월 25일

¡Muy interesante! Me parece que pensar en el futuro de esta forma es muy valioso, especialmente ante las grandes incertidumbres que vivimos.

교육 기관: Kat W

2020년 12월 11일

A really good, well structured and interesting course. Good variation of material, flexibility of working dates and engaging content. Thoroughly enjoyable :)

교육 기관: Zain I

2020년 4월 19일

This course was excellent. IFTF does a really great job at walking you through the basics and explaining things in ways you can easily understand and apply.

교육 기관: Poragjyoti B

2020년 9월 8일

Thank you for creating the insightful course. Surely it will help people like me to a vision of my life and create a future accordingly. Thanks once again.

교육 기관: Rathmalgodage J U S

2020년 7월 17일

This is an excellent course. Future thinking is a very important concept for everyone. This will help you to change your life and to change the world also.

교육 기관: Sumaya J A A S

2020년 6월 14일

كانت دورة ممتعة جدا

تعلمت أشياء كثيرة وصطلحات جديدة عن المستقبل وأن المستقبل حسب ما قاله الخبراء يبدأ بعد10 سنوات من الآن

أو قد يبدأ من الغد، شكرا لكم جميعا

교육 기관: Jorge L O P

2020년 12월 3일

Excellent course and very necessary for any businessman or person who wants to deliberately influence their own future and that of their organization.

교육 기관: Beatriz W

2020년 8월 31일

Amazing course! Thanks Jane McGonigal and IFTF for the amazing opportunity! One feedback: I would love to exchange in realt-ime with others students

교육 기관: Rafael C B

2020년 9월 20일

Excelente curso para entrar no mundo do foresight, imaginar futuros possíveis e lutar para criar o melhor para o maior número de pessoas possíveis.

교육 기관: Stephanie L

2021년 1월 10일

This is a fantastic introduction to futurist thinking principles, and laid the groundwork for further exploration with solid tools and frameworks.

교육 기관: Jessa I

2020년 12월 13일

This course taught me the importance of being proactive about the future. We are not mere spectators of the future; we have the power to shape it.

교육 기관: Petra B

2020년 10월 26일

Very engaging, appreciate very useful visual support to the content shared in the course, and greatly inspirational course reading. Thank you!

교육 기관: Suren N

2020년 3월 23일

Definitely a course to be undertaken if you are interested in preparing for the future. Jane McGonigal is a fantastic presenter of the course.

교육 기관: Paul S

2020년 11월 23일

Enjoyed the course because it balanced theory with practical tools. I need both to feel confident. Looking forward to the next in the series.

교육 기관: Thomas C

2020년 7월 11일

This is a very interesting and insightful course which is very well facilitated. The practical assignments are useful and thought provoking.

교육 기관: Fernando Y

2019년 12월 20일

Excellent instructor, outstanding content, and super relevant subject manner. I am very thankful I found this course. This is phenomenal.

교육 기관: Kevin L K L

2020년 10월 20일

I like how the course is well planned and with ample explanation. Besides, it gives a chance for us to explore what our peer think.

교육 기관: Amir H B M

2020년 11월 9일

Great Course!! Really Opens the mind to have a vision about future and think deeper how we can help to change the future!!

교육 기관: Dr. A A

2020년 6월 18일

It is an excellent course. It will equip you with the knowledge and skills

to think like a futurist! Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Valerie A

2020년 1월 14일

Exellent course, was thought provoking and provides some real structure for applying action to potential future outcomes!

교육 기관: Dr A T

2020년 4월 11일

It was very useful course which contains 5 integrated course

Thanks for Future Institute as well as professor instructor

교육 기관: Joe L

2019년 11월 17일

This is a truly fabulous course. Very positive with a lot of practical tools to aid futures thinking as a way of life.

교육 기관: Juan C L

2020년 8월 7일

This course is inspiring... has helped me to embrace the future and look at it with more optimism and responsibility.

교육 기관: Maria B P R

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent course. It gives me the opportunity to understand something interesting about the strategic thinking