Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

미래연구소의 Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
586개의 평가
221개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

최상위 리뷰

TF
2020년 5월 16일

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK
2020년 8월 3일

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

필터링 기준:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking의 222개 리뷰 중 201~222

교육 기관: Muneera S A A

2020년 5월 9일

thank you

교육 기관: Roy H

2020년 7월 17일

Superb!

교육 기관: SONA N T

2020년 6월 9일

Awesome

교육 기관: Iván R

2020년 3월 16일

Amazing

교육 기관: Abdurasid A A

2021년 3월 1일

Thanks

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 9월 14일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 10일

GOOD

교육 기관: susan m s

2020년 7월 5일

Peer review process is flawed and should not be a score-generating or gating process. I am stuck trying to finish a course because one assignment was graded incorrectly by a reviewer who is not using the rubric correctly.

교육 기관: Sami E

2020년 11월 17일

Awesome way to get a professional introduction to the futures thinking field.

There are lot's of videos, reading materials and links included to get you familiar with the topic.

교육 기관: Mirella M

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent introduction on the topic of future thinking. I had alreday professional experience on the subject and found nevertheless very useful.

교육 기관: Kiran v

2020년 7월 19일

Wonderful to make mind approachable towards the advancement happenings and how to position them

교육 기관: José R G R

2020년 7월 17일

It's a great introduction to Futures Thinking and the knowledge can be applied right away.

교육 기관: Nadia B A

2021년 2월 3일

Great way to get started with futures thinking!

교육 기관: Bart B

2020년 3월 24일

Solid course. Good info. Not too challenging.

교육 기관: Gopalakrishnan R

2019년 11월 23일

Good course. More practical examples can help

교육 기관: Kaviraj G

2020년 4월 5일

Very well organised. Interesting content.

교육 기관: Esmeralda G C

2020년 7월 1일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sophia D

2020년 8월 15일

It's a fun course but not one I'd pay to take. It felt like a big advertisement for the other courses in this series. I suppose that they DID need to explain what future's thinking is before diving deeper, but it's not like it's some rocket science concept.

But it was a fun course nonetheless.

교육 기관: Eurick D C F d S

2020년 11월 4일

A big chunk of the course is dedicated to tell how important a certain set of skills is, and what you could learn in the next courses; not in discussing what constitues these skills or presenting tools in which to use they are important.

교육 기관: Giorgia G

2020년 4월 24일

It's a nice one but I didn't get engaged, i felt is not what i was looking for . THANK YOU ANYWAY

교육 기관: Pritam B

2020년 8월 7일

Bad

교육 기관: Bernardo F

2020년 9월 7일

If you just take 1 course in the whole specialization, then Coursera keeps on charging you monthly for the "subscription" without being clear about the terms.

I would've taken more courses with this platform, but this was clear and plain fraud. I'm erasing my account and my employees'. It's amazing how abusive companies turn when they're having high demand for their products.

Let me use my Futures Thinking skills: I see this platform as the Netscape of browsers. Your employees will leave and create better, hopefully more ethical, online learning companies.