Chevron Left
Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture(으)로 돌아가기

성균관대학교의 Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
69개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you the cultural and historical background to begin your journey into Korean philosophy, and there is no prerequisite knowledge on philosophy required. Anybody who either has an interest in Korean culture, maybe through K-Dramas or K-pop, or an interest in philosophy from a cross-cultural perspective, are all welcome. Despite the growing interest in Korean culture, there are few courses which explore the fascinating topic of Korean philosophy. On this course, you’ll be introduced to concepts in Korean philosophy through an exploration of the Korean language, culture and perspective. The Korean cultural, social, and political environment has informed and transformed the intellectual assets of China and the West. You’ll explore the creative tensions that Koreans have experienced, and broaden your worldview as you discover a new philosophical approach....

최상위 리뷰

OS
2021년 10월 16일

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

EG
2021년 9월 30일

I am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Marina d L

2021년 7월 6일

I​ started the course because I am learning korean and I belive you can undestand a langue a lot more if you have historical, cultural and phylosophical notions from the country. For exemple, I had memorized when to use 이, 그 and 저 but only after the 우리-self discussion I could trully learn about them. It was a great intruduction couse and I am excited to learn more.

교육 기관: Juan F C

2021년 5월 24일

Great course, it is a unique experience to have a first approach to korean philosophy which is unique in the world and embraces a lot of asian philosophies. The lectures are very interesting, there is a lot of history, culture and philosophy. It's great for everyone from philosophers to fans of korean culture.

교육 기관: Dayana B G M

2021년 6월 27일

agradezco mucho la oportunidad que se me fue otorgada para poder llevar este curso tan enriquecedor ,gracias a este curso pude entender muchas cosas sobre la cultura, pensamiento y lenguaje coreano.

-gracias coursera y gracias Sungkyunkwan university.

교육 기관: Patrizio M

2021년 6월 20일

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

교육 기관: Maria C D B G

2021년 8월 29일

Very insightful study of Korean culture under philosophy, and the inseparable relation of philosophy and language.

교육 기관: Ofelia d J S

2021년 10월 17일

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

교육 기관: Elvin G

2021년 10월 1일

I​ am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

교육 기관: diah n a

2021년 8월 31일

it's a amazing experience. I'm very grateful :')

교육 기관: Mark J S

2021년 6월 13일

Very better, It's study hard for the SKK.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 5월 17일

It was inspirational and interesting.

교육 기관: Dana V

2021년 7월 4일

​it was so intresting🙏감사합니다

교육 기관: ABHIJIT B

2021년 5월 28일

Extremely Satisfied,”

교육 기관: Hassan U B

2021년 5월 22일

nice Experience

교육 기관: Tainá F

2021년 9월 27일

Great course

교육 기관: Yuda P A S

2021년 5월 21일

Good course

교육 기관: Richie R

2021년 7월 2일

although it's a bit boring there are many things that I get and understand rather than just assuming that philosophy in Korea is the same as Asian philosophy as a whole

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 10월 30일

It is interesting to know the culture and philosophy of another country but I would have given examples of culture and philosophy in the lessons