Chevron Left
Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
98개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SS

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

FZ

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ayush s

Jun 02, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

교육 기관: Suhas S

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

교육 기관: Francesco Z

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

교육 기관: Viplav V M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

교육 기관: Shobhit A

May 05, 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

교육 기관: Saket M

Jun 02, 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

교육 기관: Mujeeb U R

May 20, 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

교육 기관: Jaanvi P

Apr 28, 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

교육 기관: Yogesh A

May 31, 2020

Excellent Practical Training Course Module Designed

교육 기관: Prasenjeet D

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Project to work on the with the instructor

교육 기관: Pilar M A

Jun 01, 2020

Very educational, easy to understand and helpful.

교육 기관: Anish k s

Jun 01, 2020

Achieved new experience. Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Manoj K S

May 05, 2020

Most useful for the jobs skills

교육 기관: Gandla S P

May 01, 2020

It is very helpful

교육 기관: Jawwadzubairqasmi

May 31, 2020

Best project

교육 기관: SHANE P S

May 03, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Dr. J R P

May 02, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Sachin G

Jun 01, 2020

jakas

교육 기관: Ravi R K T

May 31, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Amit d

Jun 01, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Shivam K M

May 31, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Prodip S

May 31, 2020

good

교육 기관: Goutam t

May 31, 2020

good

교육 기관: Prakash S

May 28, 2020

good

교육 기관: THAKOR R R

May 23, 2020

good