Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Databases (RDBMS)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Relational Databases (RDBMS) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
141개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you ready to dive into the world of data engineering? You’ll need a solid understanding of how data is stored, processed, and accessed. You’ll need to identify the different types of database that are appropriate for the kind of data you are working with and what processing the data requires. In this course, you will learn the essential concepts behind relational databases and Relational Database Management Systems (RDBMS). You’ll study relational data models and discover how they are created and what benefits they bring, and how you can apply them to your own data. You’ll be introduced to several industry standard relational databases, including IBM DB2, MySQL, and PostgreSQL. This course incorporates hands-on, practical exercises to help you demonstrate your learning. You will work with real databases and explore real-world datasets. You will create database instances and populate them with tables. No prior knowledge of databases or programming is required. Anyone can audit this course at no-charge. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you can also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

최상위 리뷰

AP

2021년 11월 28일

The course is well structured and well explained with extra hands on experience. I strongly recommend this course.

DP

2021년 9월 28일

Really great and gives a foundation of relational databases.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Relational Databases (RDBMS)의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amarendra P

2021년 11월 29일

The course is well structured and well explained with extra hands on experience. I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jathine W

2022년 2월 12일

This is an introduction course, very basic. I was always able to connect to the Skill Lab server for the hands on assignments. I was also not able to get extension for my IBM cloud account to finish my assignment, this shouldn't part of requirement. When I post messages for help in the forums, there is no TA to answer your question promptly.

교육 기관: Michael C

2022년 3월 17일

The use of IBM services limited opportunities to study. Generally methods and common practices werre explained in great detail.

교육 기관: Huynh N P

2021년 7월 22일

The position of course outline is not correct!

교육 기관: Dmitry K

2021년 7월 29일

Half of the course reference to non existant UI (cloud DB2 has new UI). Postgress lab don't work. Lab cli just hangs forever. Had to use my own local instance

교육 기관: Thibault

2021년 11월 11일

Many problems with the Skill Labs tools and I had to instal everything on my local computer in order to complete this course

교육 기관: Lu L

2022년 1월 8일

Please make sure lab instruction are 100% currect!!! A misleading screenshot waste at least 2 hours of my time!!!

교육 기관: Natale F

2021년 11월 10일

Excellent course on relational databases. After a theoretical knowledge base you can apply it to PostgreSQL, MySQL and the IBM DB2 cloud.

The final project is complete and allows you to create your own database.

I recommend it!

교육 기관: 克兰弗

2021년 10월 22일

The course is useful for understanding the basic knowledge of database

교육 기관: Desten P

2021년 9월 29일

R​eally great and gives a foundation of relational databases.

교육 기관: Santiago B

2021년 10월 28일

Muy completo a nivel practico y teórico.

교육 기관: Joseph R M

2021년 10월 14일

Good overview of several popular RDBMS's

교육 기관: Jamrus R

2022년 4월 2일

g​reat introduction to how RDBMS works

교육 기관: Abhinav R

2021년 8월 26일

One of the best courses for beginners

교육 기관: Panagiotis B

2021년 8월 12일

Up to the point, met my expectations

교육 기관: Christian R

2021년 12월 9일

Very informative and instructive.

교육 기관: ENUONYE D J

2021년 9월 5일

Very interesting course

교육 기관: Olabode A

2022년 3월 29일

Wonderful Course

교육 기관: sơn n

2022년 2월 26일

fantastic course

교육 기관: IMSC-IT-A-18 D h

2022년 2월 19일

good cource

교육 기관: Loh J Y

2021년 11월 22일

Good course

교육 기관: Francisco E M

2022년 3월 22일

Buen curso

교육 기관: Lírick P

2021년 9월 2일

the best

교육 기관: 徐志

2021년 12월 28일

I think this course is so high level, the real useful knowledge is so little in so much videos.

교육 기관: Alaa B

2021년 10월 14일

old way of teaching. Alot of content is suitable for google search engine. Exercises are labor intensive yet the focus could have been put more on understanding and solving problems....