Chevron Left
Introduction to Research for Essay Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Research for Essay Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
369개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

최상위 리뷰

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Research for Essay Writing의 89개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

교육 기관: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

교육 기관: Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

교육 기관: Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

교육 기관: Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

교육 기관: Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

교육 기관: Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

교육 기관: paneri p

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing course

교육 기관: AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

교육 기관: Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

교육 기관: Darrel C

Feb 09, 2016

A stroke of genius! Well presented in short modules.

교육 기관: Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

교육 기관: Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area

교육 기관: Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Ziyanda C X

Mar 22, 2016

This was a very informative and useful course. It has improved my skills immenseley and I'm grateful for all the work that has been put into it.

교육 기관: Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Christian A M R

Aug 17, 2017

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

교육 기관: Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

교육 기관: Sven M

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Gnanasambandapillai V

Jan 29, 2016

Another fantastic module by excellent tutor.

교육 기관: Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

교육 기관: Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

교육 기관: George C M

Feb 27, 2016

Very helpful for tips to improve my writing. Many thanks.