Chevron Left
Introduction to Research for Essay Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Research for Essay Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
326개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

최상위 리뷰

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Research for Essay Writing의 83개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

교육 기관: CARLA J F

Jun 29, 2019

Very informative classes and interesting methodology. Thanks, dear teachers!

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jun 21, 2019

Thank you corsera for all your support.

교육 기관: Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

교육 기관: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

교육 기관: Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

교육 기관: Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

교육 기관: Vimal K

Dec 17, 2018

Great course. Wish I could have done it prior to writing my thesis for M.Sc.

교육 기관: Samuel O T A

Nov 23, 2018

Me parece un curso muy útil porque aprendí a utilizar lenguaje y tono académico, citar fuentes bibliográficas académicas, evitar plagio, utilizar herramientas que me servirán para citar otros autores, entre otras cosas muy importantes y necesarias en el ámbito de la redacción de artículos científicos.

교육 기관: FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

This course was very fascinating and fruitful for me. i learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Aug 06, 2018

It's very inspirational! :D

교육 기관: Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

교육 기관: Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

교육 기관: Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

교육 기관: Vanshaj G

May 27, 2018

A lot of content was something that youd invariably learn just by googling a bit. Nothing new

교육 기관: David G

Apr 10, 2018

I liked

교육 기관: Dali Y

Mar 25, 2018

very helpfull¡

교육 기관: Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area

교육 기관: Wendy Z

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

교육 기관: Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

교육 기관: Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

교육 기관: AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

교육 기관: Enrique I T

Nov 09, 2017

Excelente curso para la comprensión de los diferentes formatos así como el resguardo y análisis de las fuentes de artículos así como las herramientas vistas en clase que nos apoyan y/o facilitan nuestros trabajos

교육 기관: Pallavi R

Oct 08, 2017

Various useful tools for doing research in the digital world have been explained really well.