Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,669개의 평가
1,241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,221개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Abigail C

2018년 8월 23일

I have some knowledge about software product management before starting this course, this course have so far helped me to organize better and put in perspective what should be done to achieve a successful project.

교육 기관: antony j

2019년 1월 20일

As someone, who has no experience with Product Management, I found this course to be an excellent window which showcases the basics of the domain of Software Product Management and what all is involved within it.

교육 기관: Celine D

2020년 4월 19일

Thanks a lot for this 1st module ! A very good overview of the course and first dive into the software development process. We can really fell that the examples taken are from "the real life" and that is gold.

교육 기관: Nicki V

2020년 9월 30일

The Introduction to Software in Product Management was an excellent course! I found the structure really good and the learning material really interesting! Great work! I am glad I decided to take this course!

교육 기관: Sonia C

2020년 5월 21일

This is a well-designed course, up-to-date and the delivery is just perfect, all that I needed to know, not more, not less. I recommend this course as one of the best in Coursera. I enjoyed learning from it.

교육 기관: Miguel A B N

2020년 6월 30일

This is an amazing course if you want to have the basis about Software Product Management, I didn't have any background in Computer but in Management and for me was excelent, greetings from Colombia. Miguel

교육 기관: IMAD A

2019년 10월 7일

Very important course to start with if you are planning to specialise in Software Products fields.

Instructors are great and have the required knowledge to share. Course materials and menus are simple.

교육 기관: Guru P

2017년 10월 14일

The Course was fantastic. As expected, the course provided all the basics of Software Product Management. This team, for creating such a wonderful course and the specialization.

Regards,

Guruprasad K J

교육 기관: Emole A D

2018년 2월 19일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

교육 기관: Ahmad I S

2020년 7월 18일

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

교육 기관: Erik R H

2015년 10월 12일

I found this course to be a useful overview of the role of the Software Product Manager. I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses in the specialization when they become available.

교육 기관: Lin L

2016년 11월 29일

I thought this was a good course. I felt it met the objectives and kept my interest. It wasn't difficult at all and was very reasonable in terms of the time it took to take the course.

교육 기관: Mikhail K

2019년 5월 4일

Highly useful. It is cool to be trained by people who are passionate in creating cool software products and who have inspired me to take the next level of this discipline.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Oliver G

2016년 2월 26일

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

교육 기관: karim h

2020년 11월 4일

Really liked this introduction, it gives more clarity and it organizes the thoughts and gives you enough resources to stay in touch with agile practices and reports.

Well done guys !

교육 기관: James C

2018년 11월 27일

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

교육 기관: Shashank M

2017년 2월 16일

Excellent and very precise. The Video lessons of this course are to the point and very easy for a basic understanding of what they are trying to achieve out in this specialization.

교육 기관: Andre L d A

2016년 11월 3일

I had wrote a comment for this course before, however, I can rewrite talking about the quality of U of A tutors. Thanks for all related with attention and support. I enjoyed a lot.

교육 기관: Anjali U

2020년 8월 3일

I throughly enjoyed the course. All the the quizzes were not very easy and not very tough and used presence of mind. Course was very simple and application for the was also given.

교육 기관: Tesh

2016년 11월 14일

This is excellent. Brilliant structure and engaging tutors. I am very happy I discovered it and looking forward for certification once I have enough money saved up to pay the fee.

교육 기관: Francirley R

2020년 7월 26일

Really good material and lots of extra resources. As a professional what has been working on this field for many years, it's a surprise how it is precise. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Maliha N

2018년 8월 29일

This course was very helpful. It not only gave an insight to what a software product manager really is, but also dived in the problems of this profession and how to tackle them.

교육 기관: Omar L

2017년 9월 5일

Great introduction to agile practices and software product management. This course also lays a comprehensive plan for the rest of this specialization from University of Alberta.

교육 기관: Emmanuel U

2020년 9월 18일

I really love this software management introductory course. It promises to help manage my personal and freelance web development projects efficiently.

Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Henadz K

2018년 10월 21일

This course is awesome, interactive and motivating. The video content and tutors are amazing. Thank you for such a great job! I am definitely moving forward to the next course.