Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,792개의 평가
1,263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,244개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: vonschnappi

2017년 9월 10일

The course is really good as an introductory course, I wish the lectures were longer and with more quizzes.

교육 기관: Matthew B

2017년 5월 13일

Solid introductory course. Good content. The instructor quality varied. Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: huangli

2015년 11월 26일

I like the words from real product manager, it's very helpful and practical, I can't agree with them more.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 3월 24일

IT GIVE TOTAL IDEA HOW A MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE DONE TO BRING OUR BEST RESULT BETWEEN CLIENTS AND DEVELOPERS

교육 기관: Rene C

2020년 10월 10일

Some reference information are outdated and need to find more current data. Some links don't exist anymore

교육 기관: Nilabh S

2019년 5월 7일

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

교육 기관: Chris W Q

2017년 2월 4일

The quiz questions are generally vague in some degree. Scenario based questions could be a better option

교육 기관: efraim m

2015년 12월 5일

Simple and easy to follow course that introduce quite rapidly into the SPM. Great starting point. Thanks!

교육 기관: Borys C

2020년 5월 8일

Good introductory course, though some of the additional materials are dated (i.e. an article from 2007.)

교육 기관: Alvaro P

2016년 6월 27일

Good introductory course. It gives a quick overview of the whole specialization and some basic concepts.

교육 기관: Luis R

2018년 12월 3일

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

교육 기관: Nesryne M

2018년 2월 15일

This course seemed short at the beginning but actually there is so much to learn from it as a beginner.

교육 기관: Ricardo L T

2017년 5월 8일

Meets the intention to make you understand what is the whole specialization about. Easy and long enough

교육 기관: Diego F L M

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course, has good information, and gives many examples that help make context-based decisions

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

2020년 9월 24일

My first course on Coursera and I loved this one, which is one of the 6 courses of my speacialization

교육 기관: Benjamin G J

2016년 4월 27일

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

교육 기관: Jean-Paul L

2020년 5월 15일

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

교육 기관: chen y

2015년 10월 8일

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

교육 기관: Heather M

2018년 5월 3일

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

교육 기관: Ori 1

2018년 2월 2일

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

교육 기관: Aditya K R

2017년 10월 26일

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

교육 기관: Mauricio V

2020년 11월 6일

I considered it a bit repetitive, though you can follow the line of the agile manifesto further.

교육 기관: Adolfo H H

2019년 6월 20일

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

교육 기관: Umesh S

2021년 4월 27일

Nice content and introduction to product management , however in lecture quizzes are too simple

교육 기관: MAGDELENAT P

2016년 6월 29일

Interesting but still, as mentioned, a preview of what's ahead! Eager to start the next course!