Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,629개의 평가
1,237개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,217개 리뷰 중 1201~1217

교육 기관: Jelena S

2020년 12월 11일

This is an introduction to an introduction. They keep telling you what you will learn, but they don't team much. It looks like the course is done in the 1980s. It's for people who know nothing about agile and development. if you have at least some knowledge this is gonna be boring. The quiz questions are sometimes abbigous.

교육 기관: Oksana M

2021년 3월 4일

Ancient course without any renewals. Wasted time and money.

For instance, old statistics http://web.archive.org/web/20180305140016/http://scottambler.com/backup_muse/no-common-definition-of-success.html

Supplemental materials are not available http://scottambler.com/backup_muse/no-common-definition-of-success.html

교육 기관: Oleg K

2020년 2월 20일

This course (at least a specific introduction module) is more targeted for very very beginners in software development. It tries to sell Agile Manifesto as Holy Bible and tells nothing about PRODUCT development. Just very common words about Software *PROJECT* Management.

교육 기관: Yourie K

2017년 7월 22일

Wasted time, material is super common sense, I went straight to the quiz and was able to ace it using common sense, and then I watched the videos/read. I don't have any background in this PM stuff. I think the next course will be more useful.

교육 기관: Kiran V

2017년 12월 19일

No useful info(at least in the introduction course). This is just an overview of what they're going to cover in the rest of the specialization and a huge waste of time. Thanks!

교육 기관: Boris B

2016년 2월 10일

Content is very basic. I believe this can be useful for school graduates, but if you have at least a couple years of hands-on experience, you shouldn't find anything new.

교육 기관: Catherine M

2016년 5월 11일

I can't complete the course without passing the graded content, but I can't complete the graded content unless I pay money and upgrade. Not the purpose of thes courses.

교육 기관: Paulo A

2015년 12월 17일

Mostly a bunch of unsubstantiated and dogmatic cliches flaunted around. The "Agile" buzzword in its best and most "religious" form.

교육 기관: Alberto G G

2016년 1월 17일

Not really useful as course, but only as introduction to other materials... feels more like an ad than a real course

교육 기관: pengwei

2016년 7월 4일

This course is just pulling the knowledge without basic logic. I have no idea what I have learned.

교육 기관: Daniel O

2017년 10월 30일

Good overview for people without any background at all.

Otherwise, mostly stating the obvious.

교육 기관: Maria

2021년 9월 16일

​about nothing. Too much “water” which could be telling in 1 video of 10 minutes

교육 기관: Brendon V

2020년 3월 4일

High-level introduction, so mostly pointless. Frustrating quiz questions.

교육 기관: Sateesh K

2016년 5월 20일

Very shallow coverage, doesnt have the scope to be an entire Course!

교육 기관: Farida b b

2020년 4월 18일

j'arrive à valider ma carte d'identité!

교육 기관: Vivek G

2016년 4월 12일

It was too basic for me.

교육 기관: siyu l

2016년 5월 17일

nothing helpful