Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,932개의 평가
1,287개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,272개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Daniel J Á

2020년 5월 27일

Terrific way to start the Software Product Manager specialization, fundamental concepts are presented clearly in an interesting and engaging way.

교육 기관: Nikhil T

2017년 6월 19일

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

교육 기관: Jessica W

2015년 10월 25일

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

교육 기관: Kaelyn B

2021년 2월 16일

This course was well planned & great overview of product management. Looking forward to taking more courses in the certification specialization.

교육 기관: Prithvi P

2019년 7월 31일

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

교육 기관: Krishna K

2020년 9월 14일

Great learning. It just kept coming back to finish it in small chunks but continuously. This is my first completion and I am so happy I did it.

교육 기관: Alaa M S

2017년 11월 12일

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

교육 기관: Angel U

2015년 12월 7일

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

교육 기관: Gilberto F P

2021년 5월 5일

This course works well as an introduction to the overarching specialization content. Videos and recommended readings are well done, nice work!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 9월 2일

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

교육 기관: Bharath G

2018년 12월 13일

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

교육 기관: Sreelakshmy V G

2020년 2월 11일

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

교육 기관: Yiren C

2020년 4월 2일

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

교육 기관: sanugondla a

2019년 9월 1일

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

교육 기관: Agnes G

2016년 12월 19일

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

교육 기관: Yazdan K

2021년 1월 2일

Easy to follow professors, easy to understand, multiple options to learn from (ex: video lectures, articles, interviews, etc..) Well paced

교육 기관: Naailah B H N N

2018년 7월 25일

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

교육 기관: Cleophas O

2021년 8월 2일

A very comprehensive lecture with adequate information that equips one with the software product management skills. I benefitted big deal

교육 기관: Gautam T

2020년 2월 19일

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Jorge C A F I

2021년 5월 11일

Really good introduction. Some of the topics are a little bit old. but, for someone with 0 knowledge it can bring a really good exrience

교육 기관: Reynaldo G

2020년 8월 17일

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

교육 기관: Oluwaseun A

2019년 9월 11일

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

교육 기관: Harshal R

2017년 6월 3일

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

교육 기관: Umar M

2019년 12월 22일

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

교육 기관: Isaac S

2020년 8월 14일

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.