Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,072개의 평가
1,145개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,119개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Phuong, N V H

2015년 10월 21일

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

2020년 5월 29일

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

교육 기관: Sergio L T P

2016년 2월 25일

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, and practical. These are the best courses I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Alberto R

2018년 6월 1일

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

교육 기관: Ali H

2020년 8월 21일

Very passionate tutors and a very efficient way of teaching, by mean of both human and technology. Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: Aliaksandr L

2020년 5월 25일

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

교육 기관: Pavel P

2019년 6월 19일

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.

교육 기관: Mario S L

2016년 2월 19일

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

교육 기관: Shreya S

2020년 3월 5일

It was an amazing experience,got to learn so much from this course in short duration of time.I just loved the course!

교육 기관: ZIAFAT A

2019년 8월 14일

Amazing Course..! Designed professionally..! It makes the concepts clear and helpful to understand the basics of SPM.

교육 기관: Meritxell P

2017년 6월 9일

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

교육 기관: Stuart W

2017년 1월 16일

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

교육 기관: Parikshit D

2015년 12월 17일

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

교육 기관: Daniel A A

2020년 8월 23일

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

교육 기관: Michael

2020년 7월 6일

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

교육 기관: Ulises S

2019년 9월 22일

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

교육 기관: Lia M

2020년 10월 26일

It's a clear and comprehensive introduction to the subject and the contents of the courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Vinay V

2020년 4월 9일

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

교육 기관: Divya G

2020년 5월 24일

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

교육 기관: Charlie M S J

2019년 6월 4일

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

교육 기관: Bhargavi C

2018년 5월 4일

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

교육 기관: Gerald L N

2020년 11월 21일

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

교육 기관: luis h v s

2020년 8월 14일

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

교육 기관: Arturo A A

2020년 7월 19일

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.