Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,583개의 평가
1,229개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,207개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Stuart W

2017년 1월 16일

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

교육 기관: Parikshit D

2015년 12월 17일

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 7월 18일

Ele me ensinou muito sobre o assunto de planejamento , comunicação , estratégia ,me contribuiu muito , obrigada .

교육 기관: Daniel A

2020년 8월 23일

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 7월 6일

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

교육 기관: Ulises S

2019년 9월 22일

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

교육 기관: Lia M

2020년 10월 26일

It's a clear and comprehensive introduction to the subject and the contents of the courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Vinay V

2020년 4월 9일

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

교육 기관: Divya G

2020년 5월 24일

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

교육 기관: Charlie M J

2019년 6월 4일

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

교육 기관: Bhargavi C

2018년 5월 4일

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

교육 기관: Gerald L N

2020년 11월 21일

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

교육 기관: luis h v s

2020년 8월 14일

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

교육 기관: Arturo A A

2020년 7월 19일

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

교육 기관: Eza N M

2020년 3월 21일

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

교육 기관: Hafiz B F

2020년 9월 1일

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

교육 기관: Семенченко С А

2020년 6월 3일

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

교육 기관: Mridul G

2019년 9월 7일

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

교육 기관: Javier A V Y

2019년 3월 10일

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

교육 기관: James O O

2018년 5월 25일

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

교육 기관: Shivam G

2020년 5월 5일

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

교육 기관: Edwin Y R M

2019년 8월 6일

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

교육 기관: Jorge R

2018년 12월 9일

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

교육 기관: Fatma H

2018년 12월 1일

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.