Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,932개의 평가
1,287개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,272개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Alessandro S

2019년 12월 28일

Generally I find that some of the quiz questions are beyond obvious of being wrong and it diminishes the professional aspect of the course.

교육 기관: Maarten d V

2019년 6월 21일

Overall good content and presented with enthusiasm, but a bit basic in places and some of the quiz questions were a bit ambiguous at times

교육 기관: Sandra R d S

2015년 10월 24일

This course is a good introduction that includes an overview and includes Agile principles explanations for software product management.

교육 기관: Gabriel G

2019년 11월 13일

Very good course, some citations and resources are a bit downdated but very good in general, I recommend it a lot! excellent teachers.

교육 기관: Julie B

2021년 4월 15일

The community and forum options are gone, but it's a solid course and good place to start. The testing is challenging (which is good)

교육 기관: Ines C

2020년 5월 23일

Really useful course that helps you to get in touch with the basic ideas of software development and basic concepts of management

교육 기관: Felix J P C

2020년 7월 28일

Excelente content, lecturers and process. Course notes can be improved by mean of adding more pictures, charts and/or diagrams.

교육 기관: Jeffrey D

2021년 12월 29일

Many broken links in the course material. The quizzes could be presented more quickly. Course content is excellent otherwise.

교육 기관: Andrii K

2017년 5월 31일

The videos a little bit expanded. You should speak faster. I'm feeling a child when i'm watching videos. :)

But thanks anyway.

교육 기관: Wrath_Of_God

2019년 7월 7일

Does well, as a Basic Course on SPM. Brilliantly explained by all the moderators, would suggest this course to many people.

교육 기관: Donald H

2018년 4월 7일

Effective overview of the importance of Project Management. Heavy use of "jargon" that would only apply within the course.

교육 기관: Ritesh S

2017년 2월 19일

For new entrant in Product Management this is good course, it clarify life cycles of Product Management pretty well.

교육 기관: Neil H

2020년 3월 24일

A decent introductory course, but short. I would have liked more recent reading material to complement the videos.

교육 기관: Kaiwei L

2018년 7월 4일

Lessons are informative and helpful, but some of the quizzes are a bit gimmicky in terms of wording and context.

교육 기관: Sudarshan T

2021년 5월 9일

The course is very informative for a beginner. There can be a few more in depth information which can be given.

교육 기관: Keith v E

2019년 9월 16일

I did course 2 and 3 first so this falls a bit flat but I think if done first, it would have set the tone well!

교육 기관: philippe A

2015년 11월 24일

good intro to

what is software product management and its processes

what are the phases , the roles, the outcome

교육 기관: amogh r

2020년 11월 12일

When explaining concepts, more real-world examples can be for the students to be able to understand and relate

교육 기관: Mukul g

2020년 4월 15일

things are not that much clear in the course as asked in the graded assignments

still a great course

thank you

교육 기관: Mahad B

2016년 4월 8일

This is a very productive course for those who wish to or are working as Analyst and Product/Project Managers.

교육 기관: Ahamed A

2020년 5월 11일

It gives basic idea of the content.It's better give contents in point form with transcript of Lecture videos.

교육 기관: Vasilis E

2019년 3월 5일

Quite a good overall introduction. Could be made shorter and the questions could be written less ambiguously.

교육 기관: vonschnappi

2017년 9월 10일

The course is really good as an introductory course, I wish the lectures were longer and with more quizzes.

교육 기관: Matthew B

2017년 5월 13일

Solid introductory course. Good content. The instructor quality varied. Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: huangli

2015년 11월 26일

I like the words from real product manager, it's very helpful and practical, I can't agree with them more.