Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,524개의 평가
1,217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,193개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Edger A

2021년 6월 1일

The content was so brief and precise. The instructors gave a detailed explanation about each concept. And am eminently learning more in this specialization.

교육 기관: Winner O A

2020년 9월 16일

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

교육 기관: AhmedAbbas

2020년 1월 11일

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

교육 기관: Pablo G d L G

2020년 5월 19일

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Sujoy S

2018년 6월 10일

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

교육 기관: Abdur R K

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent Teacher, And Very Interesting Way Of Teaching as well. I never Felt Bored or Lost. Everything was to the point and easy to understand as well.

교육 기관: Dawid

2021년 2월 22일

This course is a really good introduction to Software Product Management! Looking forward to next courses in Software Product Management specialization

교육 기관: NWOKORO S

2017년 9월 18일

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: Boris M

2016년 3월 13일

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

교육 기관: Maaz

2016년 6월 30일

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

교육 기관: Namaa A

2015년 12월 29일

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn

교육 기관: Konnie M

2017년 8월 27일

Excellent class that's well worth your time and money. It was the right content delivered by the right team and in the right way. It was a success!

교육 기관: Oswald G

2016년 10월 2일

great intro to the rest of the course content. Course material and external resources were relevant and gave good insight into SPM at a high level.

교육 기관: Daniel J Á

2020년 5월 27일

Terrific way to start the Software Product Manager specialization, fundamental concepts are presented clearly in an interesting and engaging way.

교육 기관: Nikhil T

2017년 6월 19일

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

교육 기관: Jessica W

2015년 10월 25일

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

교육 기관: Kaelyn B

2021년 2월 16일

This course was well planned & great overview of product management. Looking forward to taking more courses in the certification specialization.

교육 기관: Prithvi

2019년 7월 31일

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

교육 기관: Krishna K

2020년 9월 14일

Great learning. It just kept coming back to finish it in small chunks but continuously. This is my first completion and I am so happy I did it.

교육 기관: Alaa M S

2017년 11월 12일

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

교육 기관: Angel M U C

2015년 12월 7일

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

교육 기관: Gilberto F P

2021년 5월 5일

This course works well as an introduction to the overarching specialization content. Videos and recommended readings are well done, nice work!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 9월 2일

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

교육 기관: Bharath G

2018년 12월 13일

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

교육 기관: Sreelakshmy V G

2020년 2월 11일

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization