Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,045개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,296개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Stamatis-Christos S

2020년 12월 12일

well structured course with a lot of reading material and with a way to make you want to learn more. looking forward to take the next courses in specialization.

교육 기관: PRANOY D

2019년 5월 27일

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

교육 기관: Ryan P

2018년 12월 12일

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

교육 기관: Sanaz G

2020년 3월 29일

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.

교육 기관: Barkan S

2015년 10월 8일

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

교육 기관: Andrzej T

2020년 7월 3일

Very good introduction to Software Product Management. I am awaiting to continue with all further courses to have the whole overview of this interesting topic.

교육 기관: Liuhan Y

2017년 10월 30일

I have to say, I really like this course. Not including help me to improve english skill in the software product management field, but also improve my skills!

교육 기관: Ce C

2017년 10월 20일

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 2월 18일

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A E M

2017년 2월 18일

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

교육 기관: Andrew R

2016년 4월 13일

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

교육 기관: Edger A

2021년 6월 1일

The content was so brief and precise. The instructors gave a detailed explanation about each concept. And am eminently learning more in this specialization.

교육 기관: Winner O A

2020년 9월 16일

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2021년 8월 12일

The introductory course is very much in line with my four year industry experience and I highly recommend it for anyone seeking industry's best practices.

교육 기관: AhmedAbbas

2020년 1월 11일

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

교육 기관: Pablo G d L G

2020년 5월 19일

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Sujoy S

2018년 6월 10일

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

교육 기관: Abdur R K

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent Teacher, And Very Interesting Way Of Teaching as well. I never Felt Bored or Lost. Everything was to the point and easy to understand as well.

교육 기관: Josephine E

2022년 2월 10일

I really enjoyed the course. I learned the importance of project planning, what software product management is and how to handle day to day situations.

교육 기관: Dawid G

2021년 2월 22일

This course is a really good introduction to Software Product Management! Looking forward to next courses in Software Product Management specialization

교육 기관: NWOKORO S

2017년 9월 18일

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: Boris B

2016년 3월 13일

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

교육 기관: CHIAIA G

2022년 4월 21일

Very good course to be introduced in effective software product management, with focus on Agile manifesto and software developing processes and phases

교육 기관: Maaz

2016년 6월 30일

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

교육 기관: Namaa A M

2015년 12월 29일

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn