Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,666개의 평가
1,241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,221개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ahmed H

2020년 7월 22일

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

교육 기관: Marcel P C

2019년 5월 26일

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

교육 기관: Surender R

2020년 4월 14일

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

교육 기관: Demayne C

2018년 10월 31일

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

교육 기관: Andrew T

2016년 2월 28일

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

교육 기관: Corina R G

2016년 2월 9일

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

교육 기관: Natalia A

2020년 6월 20일

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

교육 기관: Osama A K

2019년 12월 30일

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

교육 기관: Mariana M P

2019년 3월 15일

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

교육 기관: Ramiz J

2018년 7월 29일

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

교육 기관: Jessica G R

2020년 10월 27일

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

교육 기관: Archit S

2019년 7월 18일

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

교육 기관: Dagim S

2016년 3월 12일

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

교육 기관: Marc M

2016년 1월 21일

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

교육 기관: Andrea L

2021년 2월 28일

Great overview course into key areas of Product Development. Excited to go further into the details of Product Management.

교육 기관: Giorgio C

2018년 6월 28일

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

교육 기관: Carlos

2016년 2월 8일

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.

교육 기관: Phuong, N V H

2015년 10월 21일

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

2020년 5월 29일

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

교육 기관: Sergio L T P

2016년 2월 25일

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, and practical. These are the best courses I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Alberto R

2018년 6월 1일

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

교육 기관: Ali H

2020년 8월 21일

Very passionate tutors and a very efficient way of teaching, by mean of both human and technology. Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: Aliaksandr L

2020년 5월 25일

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

교육 기관: Pavel P

2019년 6월 19일

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.