Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,067개의 평가
1,145개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,119개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Eza N M

2020년 3월 21일

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

교육 기관: Hafiz B F

2020년 9월 1일

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

교육 기관: Семенченко С А

2020년 6월 3일

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

교육 기관: Mridul G

2019년 9월 7일

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

교육 기관: Javier A V Y

2019년 3월 10일

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

교육 기관: James O O

2018년 5월 25일

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

교육 기관: Shivam G

2020년 5월 5일

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

교육 기관: Edwin Y R M

2019년 8월 6일

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

교육 기관: Jorge R

2018년 12월 9일

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

교육 기관: Fatma H

2018년 12월 1일

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

교육 기관: Kyle M

2017년 2월 4일

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

교육 기관: Rodney C

2016년 7월 2일

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.

교육 기관: Olga

2015년 12월 2일

Very interesting! I like course notes. And it is what I've always wanted here on Coursera! Thank you, guys!

교육 기관: fabian m m

2015년 10월 30일

it was an amazing course that explain everything clear, also had a good example for understand the concept.

교육 기관: Вахрушев А А

2020년 6월 25일

I really enjoyed the course! I am new in IT, however it was pleasant to study these interesting materials!

교육 기관: EDILBERTO R R

2020년 9월 1일

Es muy claro y los tips mencionados son muy interesantes, la linea pedagógica esta muy bien estructurada.

교육 기관: Luciana F

2020년 7월 3일

LOVED it, I feel grateful and honored to be able to study here with teachers, instructors, great people!

교육 기관: Ruslan K

2017년 12월 3일

I like it. Easy to learn. I have basic computer knowledge, everythink is useful and clear to understand.

교육 기관: Nikolay S

2016년 10월 4일

Interesting and clear course. All the information was given in a direct way without unnecessary "water".

교육 기관: Divvya.T

2018년 11월 4일

Great course to take!!! I would highly recommend it to people who want to learn about agile principles.

교육 기관: Emiliano B

2016년 9월 28일

Si bien ya estaba familiarizado con la temática, me gustó mucho porque me motivó a querer aprender más.

교육 기관: Muhammad K U

2020년 5월 13일

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up

교육 기관: Barbara K

2016년 9월 6일

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

교육 기관: Gokulnath R

2016년 2월 19일

Really a good start/introduction to software product management course. The professors are really good