Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,772개의 평가
1,087개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,063개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: Lucas O d M

Jan 11, 2017

Good introductory course, usefull to refresh the basic concepts if you haven't been studing for a while. Take your time to check the suplementary course material.

교육 기관: Talha P

Nov 28, 2019

Course i really good for beginners they will get the clear understanding of software product ,unexpected error how can be overcome by using right process.

교육 기관: Reto T

Jul 27, 2017

A perfect introductio to software product management, especially if you start working in this environment without profound experiences in these materials.

교육 기관: Пец Е Н

Aug 26, 2020

The course is well done, lectors are nice, just some topics are obvious and I guess the course could be a little bit more filled with unique information.

교육 기관: Mayank r

Feb 10, 2020

It feels me nice after completing this course , The course content was given by the university was also so good and enjoying study this course .

Thanks!

교육 기관: Abdur R F

Dec 12, 2015

It is very intense and full of useful information that you can not find anywhere else except if you are practicing this specialization for a long time

교육 기관: Oleksandra H

Jul 18, 2019

A very introductive course, mainly targeted at the novices, who will benefit from it. I liked it, though expected more advance knowledge from it.

교육 기관: brian g

Sep 07, 2018

Nice introduction. Great energy from the presenters. Some of the questions could be more easily stated or clarified. Love the outlines included.

교육 기관: Deryck T

Nov 07, 2016

Very informative. A lot of information packed in and no 'padding'. Quizzes and gradings really help consolidate learning. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ismael B

Oct 05, 2016

This course was a nice introduction to the topic of being a software product manager. Unfortunately the quiz is not always working properly.

교육 기관: Alessandro S

Dec 28, 2019

Generally I find that some of the quiz questions are beyond obvious of being wrong and it diminishes the professional aspect of the course.

교육 기관: Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Overall good content and presented with enthusiasm, but a bit basic in places and some of the quiz questions were a bit ambiguous at times

교육 기관: Sandra R d S

Oct 24, 2015

This course is a good introduction that includes an overview and includes Agile principles explanations for software product management.

교육 기관: Gabriel G

Nov 13, 2019

Very good course, some citations and resources are a bit downdated but very good in general, I recommend it a lot! excellent teachers.

교육 기관: Ines C

May 23, 2020

Really useful course that helps you to get in touch with the basic ideas of software development and basic concepts of management

교육 기관: Felix J P C

Jul 28, 2020

Excelente content, lecturers and process. Course notes can be improved by mean of adding more pictures, charts and/or diagrams.

교육 기관: ANDRII K

May 31, 2017

The videos a little bit expanded. You should speak faster. I'm feeling a child when i'm watching videos. :)

But thanks anyway.

교육 기관: Wrath_Of_God

Jul 07, 2019

Does well, as a Basic Course on SPM. Brilliantly explained by all the moderators, would suggest this course to many people.

교육 기관: Donald H

Apr 07, 2018

Effective overview of the importance of Project Management. Heavy use of "jargon" that would only apply within the course.

교육 기관: Ritesh S

Feb 19, 2017

For new entrant in Product Management this is good course, it clarify life cycles of Product Management pretty well.

교육 기관: Neil H

Mar 24, 2020

A decent introductory course, but short. I would have liked more recent reading material to complement the videos.

교육 기관: Kaiwei L

Jul 04, 2018

Lessons are informative and helpful, but some of the quizzes are a bit gimmicky in terms of wording and context.

교육 기관: Keith v E

Sep 16, 2019

I did course 2 and 3 first so this falls a bit flat but I think if done first, it would have set the tone well!

교육 기관: philippe A

Nov 24, 2015

good intro to

what is software product management and its processes

what are the phases , the roles, the outcome

교육 기관: Mukul g

Apr 15, 2020

things are not that much clear in the course as asked in the graded assignments

still a great course

thank you