Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,225개의 평가
1,169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,143개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Francois L N

2015년 10월 21일

A bit too basic and quiz questions did not reflect the real value of what was being learnt but was just poised at encouraging us to memorize sequences of facts more than anything.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 4월 16일

It is a nice course to get knowledge about SPM for those who are outside the software field. I recommend to go through it if you want to discover if you want to change career.

교육 기관: Ahmad T

2016년 1월 9일

Great introduction into the practice. Gives a solid understanding of the various different elements and parts of being a software product manager and what is expected of one.

교육 기관: Russell H

2016년 11월 22일

The material presented laid a strong basic foundation for future courses. I feel as a new Product Manager I will be able to apply lessons learned in real life situations.

교육 기관: Dimitar N S

2018년 2월 12일

Excellent course. It gives a good and thorough introduction into the principles of agile—and why they matter in software development—for people who are new to this topic.

교육 기관: Shawn M

2017년 7월 29일

I liked the course. I probably would have rated 5/5, but felt some of the quiz questions sometimes were word games more than understanding if person understood concept...

교육 기관: Dinesh C R

2016년 8월 10일

This is good course for knowing the basics of Product Management. Have to follow through the other courses for complete knowledge about the Software Product Management.

교육 기관: Adha A

2020년 8월 23일

this course is great to introduce to software product management but some link to another website in here doesn't work. but mostly is great to learn from the videos.

교육 기관: Ruben H

2018년 5월 26일

Really good content. Introduction to Software Product Managent motivates your interest on Agile methodology. Also, good video quality, sound and general production.

교육 기관: Md. N R

2020년 6월 1일

Bradley Poulette is more interactive then the others. It feels board when the instructor is not quite moving. But so far what i have learnt is very much helpful.

교육 기관: Lucas O d M

2017년 1월 10일

Good introductory course, usefull to refresh the basic concepts if you haven't been studing for a while. Take your time to check the suplementary course material.

교육 기관: Talha P

2019년 11월 28일

Course i really good for beginners they will get the clear understanding of software product ,unexpected error how can be overcome by using right process.

교육 기관: Reto T

2017년 7월 27일

A perfect introductio to software product management, especially if you start working in this environment without profound experiences in these materials.

교육 기관: Пец Е Н

2020년 8월 26일

The course is well done, lectors are nice, just some topics are obvious and I guess the course could be a little bit more filled with unique information.

교육 기관: Mayank r

2020년 2월 10일

It feels me nice after completing this course , The course content was given by the university was also so good and enjoying study this course .

Thanks!

교육 기관: Abdur R F

2015년 12월 12일

It is very intense and full of useful information that you can not find anywhere else except if you are practicing this specialization for a long time

교육 기관: Oleksandra H

2019년 7월 18일

A very introductive course, mainly targeted at the novices, who will benefit from it. I liked it, though expected more advance knowledge from it.

교육 기관: brian g

2018년 9월 6일

Nice introduction. Great energy from the presenters. Some of the questions could be more easily stated or clarified. Love the outlines included.

교육 기관: Deryck T

2016년 11월 7일

Very informative. A lot of information packed in and no 'padding'. Quizzes and gradings really help consolidate learning. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ismael B

2016년 10월 5일

This course was a nice introduction to the topic of being a software product manager. Unfortunately the quiz is not always working properly.

교육 기관: Alessandro S

2019년 12월 28일

Generally I find that some of the quiz questions are beyond obvious of being wrong and it diminishes the professional aspect of the course.

교육 기관: Maarten d V

2019년 6월 21일

Overall good content and presented with enthusiasm, but a bit basic in places and some of the quiz questions were a bit ambiguous at times

교육 기관: Sandra R d S

2015년 10월 24일

This course is a good introduction that includes an overview and includes Agile principles explanations for software product management.

교육 기관: Gabriel G

2019년 11월 13일

Very good course, some citations and resources are a bit downdated but very good in general, I recommend it a lot! excellent teachers.

교육 기관: Ines C

2020년 5월 23일

Really useful course that helps you to get in touch with the basic ideas of software development and basic concepts of management