Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,532개의 평가
1,219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,193개 리뷰 중 1126~1150

교육 기관: Vitor A d S

2020년 9월 6일

Questions are bad formated, making the student confused

교육 기관: mariagiovanna g

2020년 10월 7일

very clear and interesting, however, a bit too short!

교육 기관: Jadielly F O T

2017년 11월 21일

Falta insumos mais recentes sobre product management.

교육 기관: Johan J

2015년 10월 23일

A bit 'light' on content but ok for an introduction.

교육 기관: P Y R

2019년 8월 26일

learn more about Software Project Management

교육 기관: Emilio F

2016년 2월 6일

Maybe not enough content to be a course.

교육 기관: Magdalena

2017년 10월 12일

to fast but good additional resources

교육 기관: Nishant R

2017년 2월 18일

A decent introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: Agustin E S

2016년 6월 17일

Cobertura superficial de los temas

교육 기관: Andrew B

2016년 3월 2일

Very simple course introduction.

교육 기관: Nithin S

2016년 12월 26일

Could be more in depth

교육 기관: Konstantin K

2017년 8월 22일

Content is too common

교육 기관: Roman H

2015년 11월 21일

Course about courses

교육 기관: Steven G

2016년 12월 15일

Not so inpiring

교육 기관: David D

2019년 1월 4일

Very remedial.

교육 기관: Jane S

2019년 3월 30일

Too simple.

교육 기관: Marc H

2015년 12월 4일

quite short

교육 기관: Комиренко М

2017년 7월 26일

Much water

교육 기관: Hussein H

2016년 3월 7일

Very basic

교육 기관: Valeria

2015년 11월 25일

very basic

교육 기관: Arkadiusz

2015년 11월 8일

It is ok.

교육 기관: Vasileva T

2019년 8월 23일

basic

교육 기관: Néstor d J M G

2016년 3월 24일

..

교육 기관: Daria S

2020년 6월 20일

I will continue watching the courses in the Specialization, hoping that maybe the next ones will be useful. But overall, I would say that they course is not really oriented at the real world. I appreciate the quality of the videos and the animations. But the purpose of the animations and the concept of the course are still not clear to me. Course seems to pay a lot of attention to the Agile without clearly explaining how Agile works. Seems to be almost a commercial to the Agile approach, without any good argument why should you use it.

I found quizzes, in-video questions and animations to be barely relatable to the course. Most of the things that are asked in the quizzes are not explicitly explained throughout the course, answers have to be rather guessed that learnt or extrapolated.

Also, in real world, SPM job requires not just the knowledge of the waterlike theory, but a lot of tech skills that are not mentioned in the course.