Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,028개의 평가
1,306개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,292개 리뷰 중 1176~1200

교육 기관: Rahul N

2016년 9월 20일

This course is very theory heavy. Not sure how memorizing concepts from the Agile manifesto will help in becoming a better product manager. I hope further courses are more application oriented.

교육 기관: ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΣ Η

2020년 12월 25일

I would prefer both weeks 1 & 2 be introductive.

And agile manifesto broke into 2 weeks in another part (Iwould like more examples of it as it seems to be the hole theory of this profession)

교육 기관: Steven S

2015년 10월 23일

Seemed like more of two week advertisement of the specialization and Agile, rather than a course. Some good information in the video lectures, but very heavy handed on the delivery.

교육 기관: Alexander P

2018년 12월 12일

A very basic entry level course for people without any background in Product Management, in my opinion should be integrated within follow up courses and not be a standalone course.

교육 기관: Omar F

2016년 1월 5일

This is good content, but way too broad and general to be considered a proper introduction. The course was too easy for my taste to be considered worthy of a certification.

교육 기관: Janneke S

2016년 12월 19일

Good intro course on software product management. The interviews with software product managers were interesting, as well as the supplemental materials (TEDtalks, reads).

교육 기관: Gabriella H

2020년 1월 10일

Not suitable as a course on it's own - definitely more of an introduction to a more detailed course.

Supplementary resources need to be updated as not all links work.

교육 기관: Lindsay R

2018년 12월 30일

I appreciate the material covered but would have preferred being able to opt out with an alternative "Agile refresher" for people coming from a software background.

교육 기관: Larisa R

2019년 1월 19일

Questions in quizzes sometimes are not difficult, but confusing (wording itself). So even knowing the correct answer might not help to read the question properly.

교육 기관: Semeon P

2015년 10월 13일

The course is helpful for covering many aspects of project and product management, still it seems to be to basic which put in question whole specialization.

교육 기관: Washington d A S F

2017년 7월 2일

Um curso completamente teórico. Pra pessoas que gostam de práticas é um curso "chato". Apesar disso, passa com clareza os fundamentos do assunto abordado.

교육 기관: Vivian N H

2020년 2월 3일

The course could be more direct in passing the information. I liked the extra material provided such as ted talks and links to published articles.

교육 기관: Nikita R

2018년 1월 9일

Course should be named as Introduction to Software Project Management, not Product Management. Authors and lectors actually mix this concepts.

교육 기관: Shehjar K

2021년 7월 7일

There were a lot of redundancies in the questions that were a part of the quizzes. Otherwise, pretty informative course as an introduction!

교육 기관: Andrei G

2016년 6월 26일

Decent introduction course.

Without the rest it is useless in my opinion.

So only take in case you want to follow the entire learning path.

교육 기관: Trinh L

2015년 12월 27일

The course was ok, just an introduction for the specialization. I'm looking forward to learn more in next courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Travis P

2015년 12월 2일

The information is good, but basic. Even at the reduced price, it seems pricey and this information could be rolled into another course.

교육 기관: Francisco C

2017년 6월 10일

It is good to get a nice introduction, but it feels like it could have gone a little deeper, since by itself it has very little value.

교육 기관: Brad H

2018년 4월 29일

It's a bit high level, with not too much actual content. If you've spent any time around software, you can probably skip this course.

교육 기관: Yuliia K

2017년 10월 13일

Extremely easy course with just introductory information. It may be very helpful but only on the very beginning of the BA carrier

교육 기관: J. S

2016년 5월 21일

Useful overview for the specialization....not sure it's the best overview of software product management outside of that context.

교육 기관: Ellinor G

2020년 10월 9일

Not a great course by any means but useful if you’re just starting in this field and want to get a hang of the terminology.

교육 기관: Walter S

2017년 6월 6일

Good introduction but unnecessarily tricky on some quiz questions with English, not the course content. Re-read everything

교육 기관: Preksha S

2021년 5월 22일

It's very basic and is not enough if taken individually, requires more advance courses to get knowledge on the domain

교육 기관: Amit R

2017년 11월 20일

There def can be more value added to this course, more real world examples (high quality cutting edge examples)